Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and perfect location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Perfect located with balcony at river side walking distance to the village
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Listen to the river while you sleep!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location on the river, wonderful to hear the sound of it while sleeping and in the room. Great balcony, very friendly staff and great breakfast selection. Cute hot tub and pool too. Close enough to town but not in the middle of the action, could walk. Fantastic value!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice view overlooking the river.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: outside, curb appeal was not there. looks old and rundown. Mattress needs to be replaced.
Outside of hotel looks very old and worn out. Looks like a dive. Inside was surprising pleasant décor. Great breakfast, better than typical hotel fare. Bed mattress sagged, needed to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am so glad you enjoyed your breakfast. We are in the middle of seasons and don't have our flowers and baskets out yet so does not look as inviting. As for the beds they are all new BeautyRest Pillow Top matresses so they shouldn't be sagging in the middle. I'll look into that.. I do hope based on this stay you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you again. Sincerely, Carol
2 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great hotel at the level -- though a bit pricey. Loved the breakfast and balcony on the river.
5 out of 5
by Casey from Seattle

Cozy stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hot tub was broken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and right on the river. Loved it.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: On the river no obstructions to the view. Could walk right down to it. Lovely! Breakfast was exceptionally good. All staff went out of their way to
Cons: No smoking anywhere. Even on the deck since the smoke wafts upward into a open window upstairs.
Location: Nearby downtown and river trails too.
Great. Really nice experience and loved being on the Wenatchee.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Port Moody B.C.

Alpine Rivers a great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and well appointed. Would have liked an microwave.
Cons: nothing
Location: close enough to town but a bit of a walk
Great staff operating a very well loved property. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. Cross country skies were complementary! We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for everyone

Posted Dec 22, 2012
great hotel! river view, good quiet location, breakfast was above our expectations. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, staff were wonderful.

Posted Dec 16, 2012
My husband and I went for a Christmas weekend in Levenworth and stayed at this wonderful hotel. The room was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. The bathroom nice and clean. The breakfast was great. We would definately come back here again.