Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good value

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Average hotel. Clean. Good value overall at current average rate of $117.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wenatchee hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: pool was clean and nice, not overly chlorinated but still clean
Cons: needs new carpet, paint job, new AC . Price doesnt match to worn of the hotel
Location: right next to a train track, with trains, can you move the trains?
Rooms were a little worn, beds ok. Bathroom was clean, good shower pressure. Pool was clean and nice. Beds ok. All ok except for price, a little high for the age of the hotel. Staff were fine, and they gave great cookies in the evening free for the guests, kudos for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is fine but staff is not

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Staff and breakfast area
Location: Godfather pizza opposite to hotel is nice place to have pizza.
Front staff never turned up when contacted to fix the Coffee machine. At breakfast time at 8:25 AM, the place was so crowded, there was no place to sit in breakfast area, reception, even stairs. Guests left to manage on their own.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumner, WA

Nice stay in Wenatchee

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: .Close to shopping mall with good services. Very nice for the price range
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very easy location to find. Great Japanese restaurant very nearby.
Staff very attentive. Let us in our room early. Prompt service upon request of more pillows. Staff recommended a great Japanese restaurant a short distance away. Very nice sunny breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of Town

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: See notes above -
Cons: See notes above -
Location: Great craft store just down the street and close to Hastings - an old fashion variety store that kids and adults will love.
The only comment that would be a negative is there is no elevator to the second floor. The rooms were clean, the night was quiet. They might need to have some kind of channel guide in order to tell what you are watching on TV, but once I found the baseball game, I didn't need it anymore. Everyone was pleasant, and the morning breakfast bar all kinds of variety. I didn't need the evening cookie but enjoyed it anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected closer to downtown

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: price, for the quality
Location: Too far to walk to where we would like to have gone. Wanted to go out and not have to drive.
Were put in what looked like the older section of hotel. We paid extra to stay there thinking it would be nicer than the less expensive LaQuinta Inn, it was not!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ppst Falls, ID

Friendly, clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I were on our fourth trip to Wenatchee for a race and previously stayed at two different hotels. One was an overpriced host hotel and another we found at the last minute and not worth the money. We settled on the Best Western because it was near the race start and close to restaurants and shops. The staff there were very friendly and check-in was easy. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub right away and our room had a balcony overlooking the pool. Most hotels along the river are very near the train tracks but the noise was very minimal. The staff puts out a nice little free breakfast with waffles, tortillas and fillings, eggs, cereal, muffins, fruit, yogurt and other choices. Perfect for families that want different choices for breakfast. The rooms came with their own Kureig machines too along with a fridge and microwave. The only negative we ran into was low pressure in the showers but this may be due to the fact that many hotels in this area are going green with low-flow devices. Overall this is a nice hotel and was less for two nights than the cost at nearby hotels for one night. I will definitely stay here again because it was clean, friendly, affordable and had everything we needed for our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is family oriented. My stay was very convenient and pleasant. I have nothing but praise....I'll definitely stay again whenever we have baseball tournaments in the town. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort and price was perfect. No complaints. Even free cookies .
4 out of 5
by Ken from Arlington, WA

Big room small price

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the king deluxe and the room was huge. The bathroom was large too and had a second sink outside the main bath