Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Standards

Posted May 16, 2017
This hotel is as good as any best western I have been in. You can always count on this chain to do a good job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Decent hotel. Slightly renovated but comfortable room. Better pillows would have made it more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Beds were comfortable, surprisingly good breakfast. Only downside was the price, but there were a number of events going on that weekend, so what can you do?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Weekend in Wenatchee

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: It was easy to find, the front desk was great and the continental breakfast food and staff were great too.
Cons: The carpet was not clean and it was completely worn out at the entry. If room 161 is this way, I'm sure there are lost of them the same.
Location: Great location, downtown with lots of food nearby.
We booked this Best Western because it had 8+ stars on the Expedia website and was very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious.
We checked in late and didn't eat breakfast there, so cannot comment on pool or other amenities and we didn't see or interact very much with the staff, but the front desk clerk was nice. The room was clean, very large, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Old, no hot water

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This place is older, but decently kept up and clean... unfortunately the pillows were flat as can be, the room fridge noisy and there was no hot water for showers in the morning - even with the hot water only it was barely lukewarm. Not worth the $140 USD!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Terribly laid out bathroom
Just needed a place to stay in Wenatchee for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and price
Cons: Bed which is little soft.
Location: Parks and restaurants
Hotel is very good location and very clean and very good price. I love it will stay when I visit again. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice big room, very comfortable.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This is a great hotel for the area, but has very thin walls so noisy if it's full. I've stayed in multiple hotels In Wenatchee and I would cone back to BW if I could request a room without neighbors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was clean bed was a little uncomfortable I would stay here again