Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good access

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Beds, breakfast
Cons: Cooling in hallways n elevator
Location: Shopping mall, Costco nearby
Great comfy beds, clean, a bit dated...elevator very hot inside on 100 degree day...highway side quite noisy Great choices for breakfast n fresh baked cookies in evening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: basic accomodations, nothing fancy, good value.
Cons: Clean or replace hall carpeting.
Location: Riverfront trail across the road, mall and costco nearby.
stayed here a few times now. Front desk very pleasant, room was clean and quiet, breakfast was good. Overall very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your review please know we have our carpets cleaned on a regular basis. We are looking forward to new carpet in the near future. We hope you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tonasket

great place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
nice place, good staff ,family friendly close to most every thing, great breakfast ( what more do you need? )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for reviewing our property, feedback from our guests is very important to our guests and other travelers. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Have a great day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville Texas

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Main hallway carpet is a mess and has been for over a year.
Very nice hotel staff! The lady at the front des kwent out of her way to call me cell phone to make sure the taxi piced us up from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Colleen, Thank you for your review, feedback from our guests is very important to us. Please know we have our carpets cleaned on a regular basis they are stained though. We are very much looking forward to new carpet in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Great option to stay when visiting East Wenatchee.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Staff and room cleanliness as well as the pool and breakfast.
Location: Beach walk and mall were just a short distance away. Loved the restaurant/bar/casino next door.
I stumbled on this place when looking for a place to stay in East Wenatchee. I booked the day before, got a great rate and surprisingly a great hotel. The people were very friendly and accommodating. Loved both the indoor pool and the breakfast in the morning. It is nice and close to places to eat, so it was perfect for me. I definitely will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you stay with us again! Have a great day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient value (for truckers at least)

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Large clean rooms. Comfortable bed and bedding. Nice size TV. Free Wifi with reasonable speed.
Cons: Noise control - new windows; new AC's.
Location: Good location (easy in and out with car). New Fred Meyers close by. Walk the pedestrian bridge to get to downtown market, brew pubs, river park.
Generally a well kept up motel except they have not bothered to upgrade the windows or AC for 20+ years so they leak noise (and perhaps water). Rooms smell of smoke; just tolerable, when I complained was told to talk to the front desk about alternate rooms (was full so no luck there). Motel is popular with truckers since it has a truck parking lot adjacent to motel and allows smoking in rooms. For other guests these are of course negatives (nothing I like better than listined to a refrigerated trucks AC kicking on/off and a trucker starting at 4am to get an early start.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Zulu, Thank you for your review, your feed back is very important to us. We apologize for not providing you with the best stay. We are in the long hard process of upgrading our hotel. We do have a few smoking rooms, not all of our rooms are smoking. We hope you stay with us again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Decent place to stay. Close to where i was visiting. I didnt partake in the free breakfast nor the other amenities. Not the best neighborhood, but i wouldnt concern myself with anything happening to my vehicle overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We do hope you stay with us again next time you are in our area. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Comfortable and nice location . Close to shopping. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi thank you for your compliments, your feedback is very important to us. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day and we hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wenattchee, wa

good breakfast rooms were clean but need work

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff was friendly, room clean but very old and in need of some repairs. Over all it was fine, we only slept there and had breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Viola, Thank you for review of our hotel, yes we are working hard to give our hotel a face lift. We do hope you stay with us again. Have a great day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend

Convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: close to the bridge and downtown, lots of restaurants around it. Price was reasonable.
Cons: Hot tub could have been hot.
Location: Mall up the street, lots of stores close.
Pretty good place, not new but everything worked. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best breakfast we have had at a hotel like this. Lot's of choices and tasted good. Good coffee too. Not too noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Rocky, Hotel Management
Hi Doug Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us! We do hope you stay with us again. Have a great day