Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A very pleasant stay over a weekend. Comfort Suites was spacious and quiet and clean. It is located off the highway and close to restaurants, gas, etc. The hotel sits just a bit away from the main drag which makes it quiet and easy to find. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best complimentary food service ever...

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I found the staff to be extremely friendly and personable....but the most amazing part about this hotel is the FOOD! The complimentary breakfast is amazing, complete with a staffed scrambled egg bar. Around dinner time they have complimentary chilli, and soup. Fruit is available at all times. There were so many staff members available to help. I can't say enough about this reasonably priced hotel that is setting the bar high for customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Our overnight stay was perfect.
Cons: Nothing. Our needs were well taken care of.
Location: Leavenworth was especially enjoyable with the specialty shops and magical Christmas lighting.
Very pleasant experience for my family as we enjoyed a comfortable stay with great customer service.Our suite was attractive, clean and lovely furnishings were appreciated. Complimentary breakfast was complete and very delicious. We look forward to our next stay at Choice Hotels. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! We were trying to decide between this hotel and another. We are so happy with our decision to stay at the Comfort Suites!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great place to stay and will go back. Very clean, great staff and great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yelm WA

Great to stay while sight seeing in Leavenworth WA

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very relaxing. Professional staff. most comfortable beds and the breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetnache WA

Nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great breakfast! Love it. Waffles, Eggs, potatoes,bagels,bread, juice, milk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Great Hotel...centrally located.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Centrally located between Leavenworth & Mission Ridge Ski resort in Wenatchee! After spending the day @ Leavenworth's Christmas Festival it was great to come back to the Hotal and relax. The full breakfast bar in the morning was excellent. The staff is very friendly and made us feel like family the minute we walked in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great Hotel, Bad Check in Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel was great. Great room, great cleanliness, great breakfast. Only issue was with one staff member. Guy checking us in was rude and did not know what he was doing. Had to bring in his supervisor to help with us and with 2 other guests. He also tried to claim room was not booked through expedia and even tried to charge us twice. Claimed we were wrong with everything we said. Rest of staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 24, 2016
..... .. . . . ........... . .........................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.