Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

the best valued motel I have ever booked thru exp

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I booked four rooms for a group of four families together. all my friends were surprised when we walking in to the lobby, as we know how much we paid for that night, and didn't not expect a such sensational living suite with $145 per night. clean,very reasonable price, friendly staffs, tasty complementary with various choices, highly recommended!!! will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Cecil, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Wenatchee! Thank you for staying with us. At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent always greeting you.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your high praise, it means everything to us! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Close to my relatives

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and evening soup
Cons: Use real eggs for omelets
Location: Just visited family
Were in the room very little, but the bed were very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Marietta, Thank you for staying with us! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful experience!!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!!!
Cons: Can't ask for better.....
Location: Very convenient, safe, and quiet location....in a word, perfect!
Every detail was absolutely perfect!!! Lovely room, comfortable bed, awesome bedding, immaculate room and hotel lobby, delicious complimentary breakfast, evening snacks in lobby....awesome staff. Perfect in every way!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Lynda, Thank you for your kind words, our team loves to hear from their guests! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wash state

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Super friendly staff, heavy continental breakfast. Real nice facility. Not on main strip but close enough that makes this hotel a real nice option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, We're pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing the Wenatchee Comfort Suites! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for what it is.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The view over the hills from my third-floor room was pleasant. The air conditioning unit was very loud. The fitness center is inadequate: one treadmill and one bike, the latter of which did not work. No sanitary wipes in the fitness center. The halls and stairways smell of the breakfast food, masked by chemical room deodorizer spray.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Travis Tramp, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Thank you for letting us know where we can improve. At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Convenient to the highway, comfortable rooms/beds

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Newer, clean, comfortable rooms. Staff is nice/helpful.
Cons: Fitness room is small, no eliptical machine (stationary bike, treadmill, circuit weights are present).
My wife liked the beds, and she is not easy to please...nice staff, convenient location to the highway. Breakfast nicer than some, not as luxurious as others, but solid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Travis Tramp, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, We are happy that your wife was happy! Trust us, we know. ;-) At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at comfort suites. The staff is so friendly, making you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the free full breakfast included so many different options. There were even fresh baked cookies set out every afternoon. I would absolutely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Travis Tramp, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, We appreciate the opportunity to see you again! Thank you for choosing our Comfort Suites in Wenatchee! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean, and the staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Travis Tramp, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were very nice and helpful

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Did not want to leave because every thing was great. All the people were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Travis Tramp, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com