Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: fairly close to Town Toyota center
room' was cold never did get warm. Stair railing outside room had bird poop at bottom end, lots of it. Not much selection for breakfast, only cereal, waffle or muffins and orange juice was not great. Will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi not available to all rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi did not reach our room. We complained and they said they would reboot. After talking with guest who had stayed there before they said that the rooms on the side did not have WiFi service. Management should have told us up front that these rooms did not have WiFi so we could have asked for a room that did have service and not let us think they could fix it with a reboot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Wifi was down and the appearance of the hotel looked better in the pictures than in person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING AND GROSS!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Gross and ghetto. I was worried that our car wouldn't be there in the morning. It even said "park at your own risk".
I hope I don't take home bed bugs or crabs from this hotel. DISGUSTING!!! we didn't even take showers in the morning bc this place was so gross. I'm severely disappointed and would love some money back. I wouldn't pay 20$ for that place let alone the 85$ I was charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low quality motel, but close to downtown

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work at all in our room. We rang to complain about it, but nothing was done about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Suitable for our short visit.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: We went to Ohme's garden.
The front desk lady was very helpful & informative. We were in Wenatchee for a Eagles Conference so we had very little time to enjoy our room. Thanks for clean facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Reasonable price

Posted Sep 26, 2016
this place is good for the price, the only problem is that swimming pool is too close to the main street with no privacy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Rudest staff I've ever encountered anywhere

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Made reservations 3 months in advance, but they didn't have a room. Absolutely the rudest front desk clerk! I understand that hotels overbook....BUT, they already had our credit card number, they had a no cancellation policy, and would have charged for it anyway. If you are going to collect money whether the room is occupied or not, why overbook? And if you do overbook, how about acting a little apologetic instead of just flatly looking at the person trying to check in and saying "No rooms". Then when I said "but we have a reservation" and showed my confirmation, he said "I don't care what you have." That was all. He waved his hand dismissively and walked away. Thankfully hotels.com is wonderful and found us a new hotel, but I would stay away from this one. I hadn't expected luxury...we went here after a concert at the gorge, and I was getting as close to camping as I get. All I wanted was a bed, and they didn't even have that. It is a run down, unmaintained building, rude staff. I'm almost glad they didn't honor our reservation. I can't imagine things would have been better if we had checked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Organized dump

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Made the reservation for 4 people and called the day of arrival to let them know we would be coming from 5 hours driving at 3 or so in the morning for 2 nights. We arrived around 330 am so exhausted and found a room with dirty towels in the drawer, a used roll of tin foil in the 2nd drawer, multiple burn holes in the bedding, dirty carpet with Visible crumbs, dirty markings on the walls and doors, black buildup on the shower floor, and stains on the boxsprings. Furniture looked as if they picked it up from the street after someone left it for the dump. The manager on duty was aggressive in his approach, raising his voice over me when I attempted to confront him and saying things like, "You Americans always want to complain after you have utilized." We cancelled the 2nd night and paid extra to go across the street.
2 out of 5
by mary

Wenachee Trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, the bathroom could use some remodeling. The staff was friendly. The iron was missing from the room, we did not get a replacement iron. We did not get to use the pool, it closed too early in the evening for our time constraints.