Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We really enjoyed the breakfast, great mattress and nice clean bedding. Playing games with family in the lobby,was great fun. Will definately be staying here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown Leavenworth.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Complementary breakfast was very good.
Cons: Don't surprise me with a $15 charge on my credit card after I checked out.
Location: Tons of things to do and see in Leavenworth. Golf, wine tasting, shopping, beer gardens, live theater.
Very comfortable beds. Room was well cooled upon arrival which was very welcome on a very hot day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest choice we had, and it was GREAT!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The furnishings looked new and in great condition. Everything worked.
Cons: The gal at the front desk seemed to have an attitude, but she wasn't rude. But what can you expect from low paid staff.
Location: It is Leavenworth...look up what its about. We went to Lake Wenache and they have a nice state park there, we enjoyed having a picknick.
The room exceeded my expectations. Clean, modern, typical of a nice place. It was close to the main attraction. Breakfast was typical and good. Hard to know how the other more expensive places were, but I doubt most of them were $30-80 better in value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in this sweet town

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was a bit small, had to squeeze by the table to get around. Bed was good, wfi worked and breakfast was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good location. Good breakfast. Helpful front desk. Everything is good except for lazy housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, AB

Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel close to the interesting part of downtown of Leavenworth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visiting Leavenworth personal

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: close to town
Cons: not to rent out that particular room and or put something on doors that silences them when closed and not slamming
Location: many things to do in leavenworth
room 221, next to door going outside to other rooms, next to ice machine, next to elevator and stairs, door slamming from 3:30 AM (lost count after 30 slams) then slowed down but constant slamming of door, elevator up and down most of night, stair door open and shut several times, did not get much rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location and price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Short walk to "downtown" Leavenworth. Our only complaint was that our room wasn't cleaned while we were out so we had to request new towels which we delivered to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great place to stay and be able to walk to the shops, continental breakfast was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient but middle of the pack

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast. Would prefer slightly broader selection and shorter lines for waffle makers.
Location: Go hike the Enchantments.
It is an average hotel with simple facilities good for a short stay. We were going on a long backpacking trip and this was the last pit stop to sleep in a bed and grab a hot shower before heading off. Well suited for that.