Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice motel with a fantastic continental breakfast. Expedia had my reservation mixed up with another person, but the staff here were able to sort it out without having to deal with Trying to get a refund from Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for a good price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: A little farther than I would have liked but still not too far to walk.
Great value for good price. I was happy with the room, service and value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washougal, WA

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Quiet and clean, in walking distance from golf, shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great in helping with door keys and using the DVD (getting it set up) . The breakfast was good and plenty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cle Elum, WA

Celebrated my girlfriend's 🎂!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We played miniature golf, toke lots of pictures with her new camera, Had dinner at a great place. Shopping and everything was all in walking distance of your hotel. Great place to stay and with a free breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room was just okay. Water faucet in bathroom was hard to turn on. No elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Within walking distance to the town.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows and having a fridge. The breakfast was decent, not great but it did the trick.
Cons: The bathroom, for sure!
Location: Great location.
We found our room to be clean and the bed and pillows quite comfortable. The only issue I would say about the hotel is the bathroom is old and rundown. The mirror was old and the toilet paper holder loose on the wall. If the hotel would spend a little time and money to fix and update the bathroom I would rate this hotel higher. It just made me feel icky when I had to use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great location, not awesome room

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smaller rooms need renovations and aren't good for families.
The Fairbridge Inn & Suites is okay. Their breakfast is good, and we've stayed here several times. It's a 5-6 minute walk to the main part of town, which is convenient. What I didn't realize, was that there are two sections of the hotel. We'd never been in the other one until this time, and the rooms are even smaller. Not sure we'll stay here again. Don't want to risk being in the small rooms again. With two adults and two older kids, it was not ideal at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Perfect for our needs. The included breakfast was fine, exactly what you would expect. Good way to start the morning. Room was comfortable but dated. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very nice room with comfortable bed. Loved being able to walk into town and back. Great location and very nice people!