Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Oregon

Great staff, good facilities

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful with directions and suggestions, and the service staff did an excellent job with the room and with the breakfast facilities. Would like to see some towels in the fitness room, and the hotel looks like all carpets could use a good deep cleaning, but overall a very quiet and comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We truly appreciate the feedback. We will add some towels to the fitness room and coincidentally we were doing some deep cleaning in the lobby and hallways on carpets today. It is a never ending job we work to keep up on. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Good swimming pool. The bed was a little too soft for my liking. But overall had a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our staff cares about our guests and really wants to make sure you have a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy access great location for getting in and out of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
Glad you like our location! Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Dirty furniture but great staff

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The rooms are beaten up and dirty. It's very loud. The cooling units are super loud. You can turn yours off but you will hear the neighbors above and around you. Should think about cleaning the stained furniture. What the heck? Stained? Gross. I've already made a reminder to book a different place never go back to this dirty place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We would love to check out the particular room you stayed in as we do not want dirty furniture. We take great pride in the condition and cleanliness of our hotel. Any additional feedback would be greatly appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
We decided to take a weekend trip and do some shopping in Leavenworth, go to the Apple Blossom Festival in Wenatchee and to the Two Rivers Medieval Faire in Cashmere. This hotel was the perfect place to stay because it was fairly close to all of it, but not in the middle of it so we didn't have to worry about parade traffic, etc. The pool and hot tub were nice and so was the breakfast. Many healthier choices along with the usual donuts, bagels, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
We hope you had a great getaway in Wenatchee, Leavenworth and Cashmere! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick overnight

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Things were good
Location: Wendys in the parking lot and EZ's burger across the street is very good - no indoor seating there but great burgers
Just in town overnight to see family. Lobby was nice, room was clean. Elevator is very slow. Breakfast was good with a lot of selection. Cookies in the evening was very nice. Staff was friendly - pool area and exercise room looked nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We love EZ's burgers too! Thanks for choosing to stay with us for a quick overnight and we hope you come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Very clean, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. It was clean, friendly and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Allyssa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate the feedback. Come back and visit again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Wa

For the price, not so nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The pull out bed was hideously uncomfortable and when, at 7pm you would request an additional blanket, we were told housekeeping had gone home. The management did little to nothing to control the guests literally using the hallways for running and stomping practice at night. :( other than that, pretty standard, holiday inn experience with a high price point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fridge on room was a little loud, and the WiFi was spotty and difficult to connect to, but overall a good experience.