Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunny State

Warm Hospitality

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We stayed in a suite, and we really appreciated the space. The location is ideal for walking to town. Although the suite is approximately a block from the hotel, we were warmly greeted by hotel staff and directed with ease. Our room was modern, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Good location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location, accepts dogs.
Cons: It needs some updating.
Location: Leavenworth shopping and dining.
It is a pretty basic budget motel from the 1950's. The beds were way to soft for me, If you have a sleep numbers bed and you like it set at 20 you will like the beds. The breakfast area is very small with a vary limited selection, and what motel in the heart of the apple capitol of the world doesn't have apple juice, just Florida orange juice. The hot tub is about the size of my home hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice breakfast

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The hotel is convenient, and the third floor has nice views of the mountains. It's easy to walk around the town from here. The bathroom was really small and there's no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean comfortable accommodations.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Throughly enjoyed the location and breakfast. The one drawback was that there was no table in our suite. Otherwise our stay was very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: A working tv, radio and someone available at the desk after 9 p.m.
The television and radio didn't work and the "office" is locked up at 9 p.m. so there is no staff to deal with problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
friendly staff that was very accommodating. Super laid back atmosphere, made our stay very comfortable. Room had fridge (with freezer), microwave, jetted oversized tub, TV with bluray player, and fireplace! Free breakfast. Everything is in walking distance, which I just perfect! The view from our room (3rd floor) was also amazing. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice, close to shopping.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The only drawback I have is that there wasn't an elevator and so climbing two flights of stairs was not comfortable for bad knees. The room was great, spa tub wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in town location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The customer service was personal, profession and very accomidating. The room looked and smelled very clean. I thought the nightly rate was a bit high. The continental breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The beds and linens were comfy, hot tub was awesome, and the staff were very friendly. We had to check out super early for work and the front desk was not open to check out her, but there happened to be a lady in there getting the breakfast ready who was able to help us before 8am. I also thought having the breakfast not start until 8 am was too late because we had to miss out on it, but not a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Quiet, good views of mountains, walking distance to restaurants, shopping, river.