Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabins nestled in the mountains

Posted Feb 5, 2016
i cannot wait to book another trip here . I took my mom, sister, brother and all there kids and it was the perfect place to spend time with family. And on another note I will next time be taking just my boyfriend because it could be beyond words romantic too:)! Excellent property!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
A wonderful staff and an amazing stay! We especially enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super cute!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Really nice in the snow. Hot tub was big. Staff was super friendly. The Grotto bar was a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, Wa

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Wonderful cabin and setting in the snow. Quiet setting. Relaxing. Lots of walking trails. Two restaurants on site. Bar on site. All accommodation so you would expect, but with a cabin feel. Loved it. Will be back. Close to town, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island, WA

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: It's natural setting, wildlife friendly, close to nature, quietness, feeling of being away from mass crowds. Cozy rooms
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walk and eat at Gustoff's and O'Grady's restaurant. RELAX
wonderful. Best place to enjoy nature and quietness!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cabin feel was excellent.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Only stayed overnight but would have loved to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
We really enjoyed this resort - great restaurants, nicely laid out on the land and excellent hiking nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathie

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful stay rooms were a little small for 5 people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jody

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful, the only complaint is the beds are really small. My large son of 6'7' had a hard time with his body hanging over the full beds. The beds are also to small for two people so plan on one bed per person. If your a small person you will love it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

Leavenworth Wine Walk sleepover

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: It was in a quiet wooded area, so no traffic noise and had a restaurant and bar on site.
Cons: We noticed a sewer smell in a couple of areas, near our room and also near the office. I am not sure if this was normal, or if they were having issues
Location: It was only about a 10 minute drive from town and very easy to find. There was horseback riding and hiking available very near the facility.
We had a nice, quiet stay with pleasant people at check in and check out. The loft room was cozy for the 3 of us and my son had no problems climbing the ladder to the loft. The room was very clean and had beautiful wood throughout. There are no televisions, but there are many other activities for couples and families right on site. Unfortunately, we did not take part in them, but would like to return at some point and explore a bit more.