Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location, room, and customer service!! We very much enjoyed our stay. They were even accommodating with our service dog!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location in town and friendly, helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
clean, very nice accommodations; helpful staff and convenient to the entire area and city
3 out of 5
by Briana

Not worth the price paid

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is modern and nice but not worth the price paid for it. For that reason alone, we probably won't be back. There is another new hotel in the same area that is a lot less and same quality of stay including pool, hot tub, fitness room, and breakfast. The beds are not comfortable and feel like they need replaced or better quality ones purchased. I was very happy to sleep in my bed at home Sunday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Wa

New beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We booked this hotel for a weekend getaway and we did the best choice ever. The hotel is very beautiful, clean and comfortable. .we loved every minute of our staying there...the kids loved the pool and the various breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Wa

Newly renovated hotel, very clean and nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We came to the hotel for a weekend getaway and we felt like home here...everything was very nice, clean and the hotel stuff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Love this property for convenience in supporting family while in the hospital. Only issue was lighting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Tacoma

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Great staff. Yummy breakfast. They even brushed all the snow/frost off the windows of all cars in their lot. Above expectations!
4 out of 5
by Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels