Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My only complaint was the breakfast. First morning of my stay, the coffee had coffee grounds in it and there wasn't any fresh fruit. The tv was on with the news, which was great, but was muted. As a person sitting there alone, it would have been nice to be able to listen to the news. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location. Value for money. Breakfast - waffle maker :)
Cons: Not for us.
On a road trip - needed a hotel between GNP and Seattle. This Hotel met all our requirements perfectly. Super8's are exactly what you expect - nothing fancy - just good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This hotel was great for us to stay while attending a concert at the Gorge. Staff were very friendly. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Carpeting filthy.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff very nice. Hotel cleanliness was an issue, especially the old stained carpeting throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

nNice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Were in town for Labour Dave weekend. Was exactly what we expected. Staff were great, close to restaurants, grocery stores and most of all Starbucks. Loved that there was a fridge and microwave in the room. Awesome stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard motel but clean

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable and perfect for our needs as we just used the hotel as a base to travel to the Gorge ampitheatre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice room, clean and had a fridge. Would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Our room was reasonably clean. Staff were friendly. Worked for a place to sleep for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

It works

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: We had to purchase our own shampoo/conditioner - the hotel provided items were not going to work for girls with long hair.
Location: Very centrally located - hotels, shops and restaurants easy to find.
It was a busy weekend and Super 8 was a reasonable location to call our base. The rooms were adequate and clean. Wasn't able to take advantage of the breakfast due to our time schedule, but it looked to have the basics available. The pool didn't fit in our schedule, but the area looked welcoming and we saw many other guests taking in the sunshine with a swim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nasty rooms very old carpet dirty bad hard just a nasty room