Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon F.

Traveling through to CO

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
When we arrived there was a sign on the reception desk stating, Elevator is out of order, Sorry. My husband is in a wheelchair, I was told that there was one room left on the 1st floor, but it had 2 Queen beds, not a King. Took it, good night's sleep and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DSM

Very comfortable & easy access.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Neat & clean
Cons: Update Mechanics
Location: Good location, close to Casinos.
We stayed on 10/21/15 and the elevator was out of service which was OK as we were on the ground floor. On our return trip on 10/27/15 the elevator was still out but we were on the third floor and as I am 77 & have some arthritis in my Knees I feel that was unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Too hot in the hallways.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
This is a nice clean hotel. The elevatoer was broken in a 3 level building. My room was in the center of thr 3rd floor. There was no staff to help carry baggage up 3 flights of stairs. I am older with bad knees after a 10 hour drive this was a bad deal. The hotel would refund for free, but then to find another room at 9pm. The counter was very nice, but had clearly taken so much flack that she couldn't look me in the eye. Management get your act together!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wendover, utah

evening staff very unprofessional

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Close to concert.
Cons: See comments above!
Location: Wendover
The evening manager was rude to customers and complained about everything being broken. She also charged my credit card even though I had already paid through Expedia. When we got to the room (third floor--elevator was broken) the electronic key did'nt work. The room smelled like it had been smoked in even though it was a non-smoking room. The bed had pet hair on the bedspread. Overall, it was not what I have come to expect from Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fall trip

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was the last stop on a 3 week trip. It was the best night sleep I had the whole time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from black hawk, sd

Good for one nite, traveling.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Put in curtains that can be closed. Especially in the ground floor rooms.
Experience overall was good. The only thing we really did not like was that we were in a ground floor room and the curtains did not close leaving only shear panels covering the window. Don't like when someone can see into room.