Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Last minute Dover trip.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We Checked in late, only for one night. It Was clean and cozy. A Great hotel! Updated, worth the extra $. Wish the windows had darker curtains, But the beds were great. We’ll definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Headed home

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Easy check in a nice room close to everything! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family traveling this way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO CASINOS.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION, CLOSE TO CASINO
Clean and neat rooms, and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I had my dog with me and the room smelled very "doggy". I keep my dog very clean and would not expect to stay in a room that smells like a kennel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent dog hotel that accepts humans.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Checked in about 4:30 pm. Several dogs were with their owners on the grass at the back entrance, including a pit bull whose owner said "my dog isn't very friendly", Hallway smelled like the kennel we leave our two dogs at when we travel. The room next door to us had a crying/howling/barking dog. We tried to call the front desk but the phone didn't work. Front desk was no help anyway. Tried to relax at indoor pool and hot tub, Hot tub did not work. The dog owners did return at 9:30 p.m. but left again at 6:00 a.m. As we were leaving the people next door told us to "stay somewhere else" and to "shut up" when we said we thought leaving their dog alone in their room was inconsiderate, Hotel policy is to never leave your dog unattended. I was so tired I let my wife drive ( 1st time in 22 years,) We will never stay here again unless we bring our two yapping dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was ok but management would not do anything about the neighbors that played musical instruments and sang and talked very loundly until after 3am. Could not sleep until 3:30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Easy to find

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very clean. Staff was very pleasant. Everything in the room worked. Nice view. Mattress too soft (for my back). Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylorsville Ut.

Quite

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Bed was comfy. Staff was great to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great facilities. Excellent choice for the breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Breakfast was a little disappointing. Nice area for the pooch.