Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, Wyoming

Dirty rundown dump

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This place was cheap but was still more expensive than the Motel 6 next door it was a dirty rundown dump at check-in the lobby reeked of body odor I could not understand a word from the staff behind the desk the broken English was bad. Hotel room out-of-date dirty filthy mess. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare basic hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Only good thing was the fact they allowed pets, otherwise room was poorly kept. Room didn't have great security, had to get five diffrent room keys.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, OH

very old and dated

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: total room updates and have staff that not only speak English better but also be able to understand them
Location: Bonneville Salt Flats Speedway
Upon checking in, we had a very hard time understanding the staff. The room was very old and just felt very dirty, if our finances allowed us to, we would of went somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Friendly staff.. Accomadating pet friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2016
When arriving at Knights Inn even tho I had booked and paid for a pet friendly room there was not one available the staff was helpful and friendly and accommodated me and my dog with another room at the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manteca

Surprisingly delighted.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Last minute all else booked purchase. I'm delighted with the kind staff. Place is outdated but looks as good as can be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Room full of flies, worn out bedding & linen, terrible breakfast choices...Ugh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Showed up after driving for 8hrs to the worst room I have ever seen. The place smelled horrible, staff was terrible and room was gross. Looks like a homeless shelter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
hotel was dirty. Other peoples clothes were still in the dresser. Just keep driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that is horrible like this one. It was dirty. Needed to be vaccummed. Curtains were falling off. Drawers where falling. Door was black and dirty with stains throught the inside of the room. Bottom of sink was falling and sheets, blankets and pillow were super old. This is has been my worst experience and I will not be staying here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

TLC needed on a regular basis

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was available and was the cheapest hotel around.
Cons: Invest in maintenance and deep cleaning then charge just a little more for the room, it should pay off.
Location: Bonneville Salt Flats
It is my opinion that if you have a business you should invest a little time and money into the upkeep and maintenance of your investment. This type of attention pays off in the long run.