Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep and shower

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Parking. Someone parked next to another car and left no room to leave the hotel. I had to drive around until I found another dirt road just to leave
It was basically a place to sleep and shower while I visited my sister who had a room at the casino. Breakfast wasn't really much at all, so I didn't partake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Checked in quick. Went to room and had to switch rooms because first one was dirty. Didn't even look like they changed the sheets. Got a new room and it's was decent. Wouldn't go back though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

sleeping on cardboard

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was clean but towels were rough like sand paper and bed felt like sleeping on cardboard on the floor. Unfortunately, I guess you get what you pay for but $50 bucks is $50 bucks!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

inexpensive

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: I liked being able to have a family of five in one room instead of needing to get two rooms.
Cons: The floor seemed grungy and there was evidence of water leakage above the shower. (peeling, hanging plaster) The wi-fi needs a stronger signal
Not a bad place for the price. We got a room on the lower level and they did not have a problem with accepting a family of five in a room with two beds. The wi-fi was not very good or useful even up by the front desk. Cold cereal and juice/coffee available for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

worstroom I have ever stayed in

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: price
the floor was filthy, stains and i assume food on the floor, clearly had not been cleaned. The door shut but did not fit the frame, light was leaking into the room about 1/16 of an inch. I would not suggest this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel is Close clean and comfortable not the Ritz but still great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Isabel, Tx.

Not Memorable......and that's a Good Thing

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The Motels or Hotels that are memorable .. You know the ones You swore that You would never go back to.. This Motel met my expectations, needs and that is All that is important Right !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Not nice hotel - old and dirty

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The area is depressed - only thing here is the casinos.
Room was dirty and old - badly in need of total renovation. We probably will never be in this area again - but if we were we would definitely not stay here. The internet worked okay, coffee and juice were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only thing is their breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Rooms very clean.breakfast needs to be more then a toast.
3 out of 5
by tseng

towel is not clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
towel is not clean