Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Decent place to lay your head

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Jamie
Cons: Hotel facilities
Location: Wendover Utah Casinos near by
The manager Jamie saved the day! I checked out and had been on the road for an hour when I realized I had left some important cords in the room. I called the hotel and got Jamie, he took my info and after he got off of worked mailed me my things. THANK YOU Jamie! I really appreciate you doing that:) And now the room: The room was relativity clean and comfortable but the TV stand was broken so the TV faced the floor, lamp on the desk didn't work, the power cord to the microwave was too short to reach any outlet and the microwave was in a frame and couldn't be moved and the hot tub water was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

disappointing

Posted Aug 5, 2016
glad to only be staying one night. My wife and I were disappointed in the facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good facility to stay one night , needs some major updates, otherwise it's ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Stay in Wendover

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: The breakfast
I found this hotel adequate. It provided a quiet place to spend the night after exploring the area each day. The breakfast was pretty poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Long Journey

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The night clerk tried to accommodate us as much as possible because of the unclean refrig
Cons: The room wasn't cleaned before we arrived broken bottle beer was in refrigerator had to get new refrig
Location: Just passing through
Travel to California from Colorado first day was the hardest this was our first hotel got a good night sleep and the breakfast wasn't bad although they really didn't have much for my wife allergy which gluten intolerancy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near everything.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Air conditioning a little noisy.
Location: Within walking distance of the Montego.
Staff were wonderful, very friendly. The room was very clean. It's not the Ritz people, but for the money and location it was great. We went to a concert and since the packages were unavailable we booked this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a nice quiet stay. The best part was the complimentary breakfast. That made it worth the stay. Staff was friendly and the hotel is close to a few food places and gas station
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay there

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Really did not like anything
Cons: everything
Was dirty, noisy and not worth the money would not recommend at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Old hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Less than friendly receptionist. I think we woke her up. That or she was about to fall asleep. Air conditioner was old loud and took a long time to cool the steaming hot room to a sleep able temperature. Also there were ants coming out of the wall by the door frame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The place was a little run down but otherwise clean and comfortable. We stayed there because we needed a room that allowed dogs. They charged a $10 pet fee but otherwise no hassle. The breakfast was better than I expected, which was toast and coffee. They actually had scrabbled eggs, ham, waffles, and biscuits and gravy.