Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and easy access.
Location: close to major gambling hotels and places to eat....
Clean and comfortable hotel room at a reasonable price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Good for the night

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Location: Near Casinos and the salt flats
Room was comfortable and with in walking distance to near by Casinos. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms look into courtyard at pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Just a travel stop over

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Easy on and off HWY 80, gas and food close by, quiet.
Cons: Shower curtain not fresh
Location: Bonneville Salt flats (racing) and an old Air base museum, gambling,
Fast early check in, everything as described, no surprises!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsdale, Mi

It was OK for one night

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Spend some money to refurbish the place.
Location: There are two casinos nearby.
When we checked in our room had no refrigerator. We were moved to another room at my request. The refrigerator had not been cleaned and still had food in it from someone else. I had asked for a wakeup call that we never got, I believe because it went to our original room where we no longer were at. I've stayed in worse places, but not much worse. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good work!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice staff, great breakfast. There shouldn't be a minimum number of characters required for this field.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for families

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good for families since it has a pool. Has complimentary breakfast. Room was comfortable. Located on Stateline.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville Ca

Close to casino

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I have stayed here before and it is going down hill. Everthing was unplugged. The outside door where you need a card to get in remainec open all night and no coffee maker in the room. I just wasn't happy this time. I will stay at the Best Western plus next time.
3 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Dog Night weekend

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was empty. The weather strip around and under the door was missing. Not as nice as the major resort/casinos in Wendover but we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels