Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POcatello, Id

low quality NEEDS LOTS OF UPDATES!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Check in clerk was very friendly
Cons: Needs LOTS of Improvements!!!!!!!
Location: The Location was near gas stations, convenient store, museums and gambling.
We arrived at check in time.. check in clerk was very friendly...It was a shock when we arrived to our room had to push hard on our door to get it open.. Our room was very cold- in order to get the room warmed up had to keep the heater on.. There was no setting for auto temp. The security doors to the courtyard to the rooms would never stay shut...We left our room for a bit and came back and the security door was wide open.. The hallways to the rooms were exposed to the cold... looked like at one time there were doors to prevent that. We had a cold draft that came into the room from under the door.. We put a towel against the door to keep the cold out. The towel we used looked like it had a dirty hand print on it. The deadbolt on the door would not lock just kept spinning around. The door looked like someone did have a pet in that room that was not allowed and the door was all scratched up like it tried to get out...The bathroom had only a 3/4 roll of toilet paper and no extras. The shower had a hole where the fixture was. Housekeeping didn't do a good job of cleaning.. Our bed skirt had dirty stains on it. And the bed rail was exposed and my husband scratched his ankle on it...Bed was very uncomfortable to sleep on.. We didn't want to make a fuss to change rooms after we got back to our room from sightseeing and dinner. Didn't want to stay for breakfast! We will not ever stay here again!!!!!!! It says 3 stars on your site should be 1-2 stars!!! Needs major Improvements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Good overnight stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Traveling cross country and needed a safe, secure, comfortable and clean room. Great in all categories.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Ok place to stay, only in a pinch

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Last minute Saturday overnight booking in Wendover NV. Casinos were sold out. Room was clean. Carpets very worn, dirty and stained. Wore our socks the whole time. Beds were new and comfortable. Linen was nice and clean. Front desk associate was great. Maintenance of the room, grounds and building below average. Cost was half that of the casinos but I would have have paid the difference for a cleaner well maintained room although it was definitely better than the nugget!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pool area could have been nice if leaves were removed from pool
Cons: Renovate!
Location: WAtched the motor cycle trials at Bonnyville..
Expensive for the poor condition. Needs renos desperately. Food on floor by bed side tables etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dim experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Available rooms
Cons: Lighting for sure.
We found both the room and the breakfast very underlit. Also, the breakfast room had so many flies all the guests were batting at them!
1 out of 5
by Peggy

Poor experience

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved no smoking and it was not. Hairs on one pillow. Young man who kindly gave us another room was fired the next day for putting us into a room not for pets. The manager came and told us angrily that we were in the wrong room. We didn't have a good feeling about the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK at best.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms were pretty clean.
Very run down and in need of repairs everywhere you look. Pool is pretty nice. Rooms are clean. Deferred maintenence is the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The only thing good about this place was breakfast was free. It was dirty, creepy, and I felt a very uneasy all night. People were loud, outside at all hours if the night. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by S.T from Idaho

No quality inn is the same

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. the room was semi clean. There was no stop for the tub. Walls were chipped, and different color pain. coach was supported by a couple boards. breakfast could have broke a window
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and easy access.
Location: close to major gambling hotels and places to eat....
Clean and comfortable hotel room at a reasonable price..