Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Not nice as advertised could be cleaner and updates
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Put me in a room looking at a wall. Refused to move me while a tour bus had just arrived - so plenty of rooms to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Craig,CO

Nice place, close to Speedway.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very quiet room, needs a bit of TLC on a few minor things, but for the convenience and price, we'll stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed with Jamie, clerk, and the breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Personnel at the front desk. Location, Breakfast selection. Room was large and we could not hear others around.
Cons: Janitorial training. Clean rooms.
Location: Location was good, close to stores and casinos. That is why we close you, the pictures on the ad, dog friendly and smoking available.
Have a small dog, that travels with us and we smoke. Quality Inn accommodated us gracefully. Jamie at the desk, was excellent. Room carpet was dirty, sheets were not correctly on bed, we made it ourselves. No chairs or tables in the room. Ask a cleaning person for a roll of toilet paper and coffee, and he said "No speak English" We bought our own. We will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Decent place to lay your head

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Jamie
Cons: Hotel facilities
Location: Wendover Utah Casinos near by
The manager Jamie saved the day! I checked out and had been on the road for an hour when I realized I had left some important cords in the room. I called the hotel and got Jamie, he took my info and after he got off of worked mailed me my things. THANK YOU Jamie! I really appreciate you doing that:) And now the room: The room was relativity clean and comfortable but the TV stand was broken so the TV faced the floor, lamp on the desk didn't work, the power cord to the microwave was too short to reach any outlet and the microwave was in a frame and couldn't be moved and the hot tub water was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado


Posted Aug 5, 2016
glad to only be staying one night. My wife and I were disappointed in the facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good facility to stay one night , needs some major updates, otherwise it's ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Stay in Wendover

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: The breakfast
I found this hotel adequate. It provided a quiet place to spend the night after exploring the area each day. The breakfast was pretty poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Long Journey

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The night clerk tried to accommodate us as much as possible because of the unclean refrig
Cons: The room wasn't cleaned before we arrived broken bottle beer was in refrigerator had to get new refrig
Location: Just passing through
Travel to California from Colorado first day was the hardest this was our first hotel got a good night sleep and the breakfast wasn't bad although they really didn't have much for my wife allergy which gluten intolerancy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near everything.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Air conditioning a little noisy.
Location: Within walking distance of the Montego.
Staff were wonderful, very friendly. The room was very clean. It's not the Ritz people, but for the money and location it was great. We went to a concert and since the packages were unavailable we booked this hotel.