Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Easy access off highway

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Fine hotel, no complaints. Only there for a quick night passing through. Very easy access off highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribly managed and room heater did not work

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Horribly managed and room heater did not work. bad customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Noisy broken fan in bathroom. Noisy broken fridge that was glued together. Very uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Staff were gracious and willing to help with any small questions or requests we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very easy to book room. Clean and comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel looked out of business

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Nothing. It was closed. Doors locked.
Cons: Open the lobby doors
We arrived in late afternoon..probably about 5:00. Their were no cars in the hotel lot AND the doors were locked. Therefore we went to another hotel. We were charged $60.18. Since your hotel was not open, we should receive full credit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very good

Posted Jan 4, 2018
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and the only thing was that the bathtub drain needs serious improvement. Other than that, we have no complaints about this place. It's a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Large room

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Good experience. We told our toddler he had to wait until morning to get a carton of yogurt, but the manager on duty gave him one during our midnight check-in. How nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Pretty good for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Clean, your basic needs. Does have free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

clean sheets and towela

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Clerk seemed unhappy that we had booked through Expedia and had no room promised since we had a dog. He told me I had chosen the wrong room online but there was no option for pet room—just a place to write a note. He did provide a room for the same price. The motel is well worn. The heater in the bathroom didn’t work. Not did the hairdryer. There was only one thin blanket on the bed and the room heater couldn’t keep up with the outside temps. Outlets were missing screws. Free WiFi had no password and was very slow. But the sheets and towels and bathroom were clean, the water was hot and it was cheap so we were grateful