Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It is a lovely kept four star family hotel. Our stay was pleasant, family room 'without view' was very clean and comfortable for four of us and also very sunny. Breakfast had a lot of choices and was delicious; we really enjoyed it every morning. WiFi worked well in the room. The hotel swimming pool has a hot tub and it was not crowded at any time we went there. Yes, I would definitely stay in this hotel again and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANK

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location, the view, the breakfast and dinner, the service in this high standard family hotel exceeded our expectations
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Happy to have chosen this hotel for 3 nights!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel did not look very modern in photos but when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised at the size, service and cosiness. It is up a slope so walking from the train station can be tiring but the views along the way are spectacular. Service was flawless from the start, breakfast spread was sumptuous, and rooms were very clean. My only gripes are the extreme softness of the pillows (provided little support) and the shower head at a very odd angle above the bathtub, but other than that, it really was a wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

The best ever in Switzerland!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: everything: people, food, amenities,
Cons: nothing
Location: great location, great town near tourist cites but also near quiet, beautiful hikes.
we were greeted warmly and our room was readied for us early as we were weary from traveling. The food was absolutely excellent and the service was amazing. The room was clean and immaculate and the staff was courteous, helpful and our overall experience was amazingly excellent. We can't say enough good things about this hotel. We will return and tell all our family and friends to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The staff were very helpful. The view from the room was excellent and the room comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with the views

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and warm. The housekeeping team were wonderful and turned down our beds each night while we were out. Upon waking the first morning, after our arrival day being extremely clouded, we were greeted with spectacular views of snow-capped Jungfrau, the mountain range and the valley below. All the staff were polite and welcoming and everything seemed very easy to organise from check-in to transport to the train station on check-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very relaxing and picturesque..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent service. Very good pool and sauna. Nice Breakfast. Spacious room.
Cons: Beds can be more even comfortable. TV in the main bedroom would have been better.
Location: I am not very happy with the location.That is only because Wengen is car free-zone and Expedia did not not highlight while booking. Still satisfied.
I am extremely happy with the stay at the Beausite Park Hotel at Wengen. Excellent breakfast by the huge picturesque mountain views. Great variety of breakfast options. Very clean and spacious room. Clean bath rooms and uninterrupted decent wifi.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from California

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
When arriving to our room, it was very nice, clean and big, but not the mountain view we were expecting. The manager understood, apologized for any confusion and explained that the double rooms have a slightly different mountain view. The hotel did everything to make us happy and ultimately took very good care of us, including moving us to the room with the view we were expecting. Overall great hotel, great location, super clean rooms, and would recommend to my friends.