Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poorly maintained hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room smelled musty, there was rust on both the sink and shower fauctets, the floor was clearly not vacuumed, and no housekeeping at any point during our stay. We had no interest in the pool, but I noticed it looked murky and there was no chlorine smell whatsoever. We literally just need a clean room to shower and seep, so expectations were not high, but we didn't even get that.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Missouri

fair

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean hole in the bathroom wall where the door knob had gone thru. the desk clerk was friendly was traveling with two kids was in a not very good neighborhood the only thing around it was like another hotel
1 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast was served Saturday or sunday even though it said free breakfast, the pool was permanently closed on Sunday and at 8pm on Saturday. Awful location to stay, there were no restaurants around either to get a convenient breakfast. Never again will I stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. The continental breakfast at 7:30 was doughnuts and coffee only. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were flat. The toilet and and shower curtain were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The smell in our room was horrible, smoke smell so bad we could barely breathe. The whole place is dirty. Dead bugs in light fixtures. White powder, probably roach killer all over carpet edges. Pool was green and disgusting looking, couldn't use it! Pretty scary place, dark, bad area! If we weren't completely exhausted and had paid ahead online we would never have stayed! Gross!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical cheap motel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Rude staff that doesn't want to be there, crusty donuts for "free continental", pool is disgusting and needs to be cleaned. All in all, won't be going here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Disappointed in Expedia

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are pretty sure that one of the beds had sheets on it that had already been slept in by someone other than us. However, it was midnight when we checked in so we dealt. The room was clearly old, which wasn't a problem, but cleanliness was seriously lacking. "Breakfast" was a plain donut and coffee. Not worth $56. I'd like some $ back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A budget hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
A budget motel