Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 12, 2017
No hot water and they were made aware and did nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Has last minute stay Very accommodating Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a overnight sleep

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The price for what I needed was good. The location at the intersection of my route was good.
Cons: So many things, especially if I was staying for just a sleep over, I cannot list everything.
Location: Of an exit 2 miles away were plenty of shopping and places to eat, which was nice and easy.
This motel was fine for my purposes which was just a overnight sleep. I wouldn't stay here for an extended stay, not enough amenities: pool was closed (unknown when to open if ever), no breakfast (not even a simple continental breakfast), bed wasn't that comfortable and the room was very basic in features, plus the wi-fi was very slow.. But since I was just looking for a stop/sleep/leave place, the price was right for what I needed and was at a crossroads of my route so resuming my trip was quick.
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice beds, and easy to get to
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I guess I got what I expected at this price point. The room was functional, but had a slight unpleasant odor. Nothing that you noticed after a few minutes in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel at great price

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, quite, and very reasonably priced. The hotel provides that basics and the front desk was nice and attentive. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Adam

No coffee

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fine although all I did was check in sleep and shower and leave. The only problem I had was no coffee.