Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Not good

Posted Jul 21, 2017
No dining. Not to get to. Pool closed. Ice machine broken. No breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Terrible

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A complete renovation and attitude adjustment of personnel
Hotel was obviously purchased from another chain and identifications from both chains appeared in seperate places. Place was not clean or modern in any way.Check in clerk could have cared less if I was there or not. Nothing recommends this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The air conditioner was not on prior to us getting into the room so it took a while to get the room cooled off so we could sleep. Also, it was a little difficult to wake up the morning person to check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Radcliff, KY

Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: The closest eating places were just over a mile away from the hotel.
The hotel has no amenities whatsoever. The pool was still covered and it looked like they had no plans of opening it. The bed was the best part of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Andy., Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy. We'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Economical but in poor shape

Posted May 5, 2017
Room was okay but hotel is clearly old and needs restoration.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and a good value

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The property is an older motel. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. There were some cosmetic issues with the walls and ceiling in our room. The smoke detector looked very outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient economy basics

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Location: Wentzville is small Missouri town close to St Louis. We were visiting family, not touristing.
Comfortable bed, good heating system, adjustable showerhead
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Very poor customer service.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very gross. I checked in and walked into a dirty room and found moldy food in my fridge. Brought it up to the desk and they were very rude and said they wouldn't refund me. After about a hour they finally gave me my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Where I wanted to stay-----right price---clean---comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and local location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was in town overnight and made reservations at the last minute.