Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Britney

Awesome trip.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price, friendly staff, and I loved the pool. Beds were clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the view and the location by the gas station and everything was nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The cleaning service was wonderful, and the area was nice and safe. The bed was comfortable, and the coffee service was good. That being said, one entrance door was open and not secured at night. The room had a bit of a musty smell, and the water temperature fluctuated quite a bit while taking a shower.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wanda

been there before

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute business trip.Had stayed there before. The breakfast is the basic cold continnental. You get what you pay for. Staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area is great - smoke smell is not.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is located in a great area. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping available within a short distance. The downfall of this motel is the overall smell of stale cigarette smoke. From the moment we walked in the door (workers were smoking very near the door), through the hallways and up to our room the stale order was extremely noticeable. I opened the coffee packet in my room and left it on the counter in order for it to absorb as much as possible. More options are needed for the breakfast. There was no bacon, eggs, sausages or bagels; only waffles, cold & hot cereal, packaged cinnamon rolls, bread, coffee, tea and juices. I don't mean to sound picky but other establishments do it better. This is a 2-story building with no elevator...just be aware.
4 out of 5
by Juli

Good for the money

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Great staff, very accommodating. WiFi was good
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Little old and musty.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was just only okay, but my husband hated it. The whole hotel did have an unpleasant odor but we were exhausted and stayed there anyway. We actually slept very well and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Accessible but not wheelchair accessible.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The people were awesome and the room would have been ok but I'm disabled and usually need a wheelchair. The bathroom was awesome with the shower tub and large area. I just couldn't get the wheelchair around the room by the bed. So it was accessible but not wheelchair accessible. I didn't specify wheelchair or call to double check so it was my fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were by the outside door, so was kind of noisy
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Satisfied

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were satisfied with our room as we were only there two evenings for sleeping. The hotel is obviously dated and our air conditioner sounded like a helicopter, but we were pleased with the price for a sleeping room.