Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quaint hotel near the Castle

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! Our room was really clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff is really sweet and accommodating. We decided at the last minute to stay one more night and they were able to make it happen without over charging us. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk to the castle. The restaurant was surprising really good. It's a great place to stay for some R&R!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Schönes Hotel am Fuß der Burg Hohenwerfen.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage für Ausflüge in die Umgebung
Location: Burg Hohenwerfen fussläufig, Eisriesenwelt zu erwandern.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Dorfstrasse mit wenig Verkehr. Im Gasthaus kann man nett sitzen. Die Zimmer sind einfach und zweckmäßig eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Skive

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Meget kedelig restaurant - ingen hygge overhovedet, men med rigtig god aftensmad. Fin overnatningssted til prisen. Og god morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på ski

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nemt at komme til og komme videre på skiferie
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from PORDENONE

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
SOGGIORNATO SOLO UNA NOTTE PER POI PROSEGUIRE VERSO SALISBURGO. HOTEL CONFORTEVOLE IN ZONA MOLTO TRANQUILLA CENA OTTIMA E COLAZIONE SUFFICIENTE STANZE SEMPLICI MA DOTATE DI TUTTO IL NECESSARIO E PULITE
4 out of 5
by Sueli

Recomendo

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa nossa hospedagem. O hotel é bem localizado e cumpre o que promete. Quarto bom, amplo. Banheiro grande. Recepção atenciosa e gentil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiger Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, freundlich, das Essen bürgerlich, beim Wein hat's nur einen roten und einen weißen Schankwein gegeben.