Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect Gasthaus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you
4 out of 5
by christine from penzance

germany

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant location with good views, genial hosts and car-park so big we missed it (on opposite side of road ) good not to fight for some space
3 out of 5
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by seci from Farnborough, Hampshire, England

nice & cosy

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
We stopped there for one night, I got the idea to visit Wertheim when my route was diverted through this wonderful little town. We booked a 3-bed room, it was quite big, everything was clean. Had a nice beer and lovely soup during the evening, and a very generous breakfast in the morning. If you stay here add a few hours and walk around the town (add another 1-2 Euros for parking there, it is a bit far from the hotel if your time is restricted)
5 out of 5
by P&D from UK

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, as travelling through, but would have been very happy to stay a week. Really friendly welcome, very good food and very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California USA

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
Gasthof hotel is a small bu very nice, clean with European charm. The surrounding is peaceful and serene, the price reasonable, and the breakfast buffet was good and healthy. The one man stuff was friendly and helpful. I truly love the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel was well kept and in good repair. The food in the resturant was good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Sabine

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dankeschön. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Johann

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dankeschön