Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nick Herbert from Denmark

Not Bad but Expensive

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room is very outdated and the pictures in the hotel website paint a far more luxurious picture than the rooms in real life. The restaurant was expensive for the quality food the spa it very good one of the best that I have been in for a while but all in all the extravagance of the hotel is not matched by the rooms but a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikolaus

Komfortables Tagungshotel mit Wellnessangebot

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
War auf einem Seminar. Dafür sehr gut geeignet. Gutes Essen, schönes Schwimmbacd und großer Wellnessbereich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung unseres Hauses. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie auch demnächst wieder hier bei uns im Freizeit In begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jonas Sywall / Gastgeber
4 out of 5
by Stig from København

Perfekt hotel p[ vejen mod syd

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede kun 1 nat og var rimelig godt tilfreds. Room Service er dog ikke noget at skrive om, men morgenmads buffet er meget alsidig og god.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Zweit schöne Tage in Göttingen

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Zwei entspannte Tage mit der Familie, die Kinder haben sich an dem Pool wohlgefühlt und wir Eltern in der sehr großzügigen Saunalandschaft.
4 out of 5
by Bernd

Gut, sauber, ideal für Geschäftsreise

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Für Geschäftsreisende mit idealer Lage direkt an der Autobahn
5 out of 5
by John from Middelfart

Super hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel til et stop midt i Tyskland
4 out of 5
by Hans-Göran from Vänersborg

Stannar nästa gång också.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge nära Autobahn. Sköna sängar. Väldigt trevlig serviceminded kille i baren som fixade oss god kvällsmat. Bra frukost. Stannar där nästa gång också.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk værelse men det blæste en del og det trak ind af det ene vindue og der kom vand ond af det andet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sport und Sauna im Geschäftshotel ;-)

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ich mache hier immer wieder gerne einen "Wellness"-Stop. Hotel , Fitness, Sauna und Frühstück sind klasse, leider manchgmal etwas teuer für mein Reisebudget....