Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Resepsjonisten var full da han tok i mot oss. Man måtte trikse for å få nøklene til å virke på ytterdøren til parkeringsplassen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotell am Rande der Innenstadt

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück ist Gut ! Nettes Personal ! Gute Lage !
Cons: Preis Leistung ist o.k.
Location: Bad Pyrmont
Haben uns Fahrräder geliehen um die Umgebung zu Erkunde! Elektrofahrräder unbedingt ,sehr Viele Berge. War noch besser als ich mir Gedacht habe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel, direkt auf der Fußgängerzone

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich nichts
Cons: Nein, nur für Hotel-Leitung müsste dringend Schönheitsreparaturen durchführen.
Location: In Bad Pyrmont. Alles dient zur Erholung. Also am besten Spazieren gehen.
Ich habe meine Frau besucht, die dort in einer Reha-Kliniken ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

fantastic hotel in the very center of the town

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Unique decoration of the hotel, very convenient location with the parking place.
3 out of 5
by R.R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David L from Temple, TX

Loved it.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Viktoria is more of a Bed and Breakfast than "hotel". It is located in a perfect spot in town with shopping, restaurants, and transportation within a 1 minute (or less) walk. It is very quiet and clean. My "single" room was quite large and the bed was more like a full/queen size. The hotel has free internet and breakfast available if requested on check-in. Otherwise there are several bakeries and restaurants close by. The train station is a 5 minute drive or 20 minute (easy) walk from the hotel. The train runs every hour in both directions and is 1 hour from Hannover. I prefer to stay in small towns and given the hotel rates in Hannover (150-350 euro/night) on average this hotel was a bargain at 38 euro per night. I have no complaints but something you should know before booking is that they only accept cash (Euro). No cards. Not a big deal since it is so inexpensive and there is a cash machine 2 minutes away. Very nice owners and overall a very relaxing stay out of the big city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage und Service
Cons: Warmwasserversorgung
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Stadtmitte gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants nahebei!
Wir fühlten uns in dem haus sehr gut aufgenommen und versorgt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 21, 2015
nice cheerful b and b in a good part of town, step out of the door and lots of shops and good choice of restarunts, just beware virtually no one speaks english so you need a basic grasp of german. very friendly staff in hotel, decent wi fi, will book again for next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes altes Hotel mit Charme in der Innenstadt

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Ruhige und doch zentrale Lage
Cons: Fernsehbildschirm war zu klein, neue größere Bildschirme anschaffen.
Location: Kein Kommentar
Wir wurden nett empfangen, Frühstück war hervorragend, gute Parkmöglichkeiten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt lejlighed med manglende køkkenudstyr

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde booket hvad vi troede var en lejlighed, men fandt kun 3 forskellige kopper og tallerkner, samt 1 gryde - intet bestik, piskeris, eller hvad der ellers bør høre sig til, for at man lige kan klare sig i et køkken. Den ene side i dobbeltsengen, var i så dårlig stand at vi måtte deles om den anden halvdel. Derudover var der kun 2 radiatorer der virkede ud af 4. Generelt et slidt og træt hotel, men med sødt og rart personale. Morgenmaden var også fin.