Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Room smelled, extra charge to change room

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Second room was better although they charged me extra for it.
Cons: Better towels, better breakfast, overall attitude of service.
Location: Good location stores close.
I will make a complaint and an adjustment as they charged me more than the Expedia price, I would not stay with them again. And in the future I will prepay so no extra charges will be added on. They didn’t put towels in the room, and then I had to go to the front desk to get them. Room wasn’t cleaned efficiently .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Hello Jim, Thank you so much about letting us know about your resent stay at Best Western Wesley Chapel. I have looked into you concern about extra charge as you mention. We have not charged you any extra for moving rooms. Please look at your booking Itinerary through expedia.com that will show no extra charge was applies. Jay Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Peaceful

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and room accommodations
Cons: Housekeeping time
Location: Shopping, food, and site seeing
I had a great time enjoying the near by shopping stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wesley Chapel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Groves Mall was across the street and The Shops at Wiregrass was very close as well. We went to Weeki Wachi, Tarpon Springs and Busch Gardens.
Stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday. So we were gone most of the time. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to interstate & shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Was very satisfied with my room . Hotel appears to be recently built, everything worked as it should. The dining area was a bit small but still manageable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, GA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I had a king suite which was perfect. Very roomy and private
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Better then I expected, clean with professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: price, location
There is a smell in the hotel- maybe cleaning chemicals or ???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice place to ride out a hurricane

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice clean room. Very good breakfast. Jay,the manager,is on top of everything.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were there during the hurricane. Staff was excellent, and the manager provided a calm attitude and explained updates thoroughly. It was a great place to stay!