Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Affordable and clean

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Well lit hotel that is good price and showing some wear, but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

pot smokers hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: rooms were clean
the smell on the forth floor is heavy with pot smell and it leaked into our room.the people doing this just opened their door and let the pot smoke roll out into the hall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We were greeted friendly, but she was always answering the phone. She didn't say much or told us anything about the hotel...breakfast times or check-out. We went to our rooms that we paid for, unfortunately, the roof was leak straight over the bed. So the king room, I paid for was not available any where else in the building. We eneded u with double beds that was cheaper. But because I paid for it ahead of time nothing could be done. I very unhappy about this and will be at return to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wesley chapel, florida

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Convenient and affordable. Loved the breakfast spread and all the comforts of the room except the material of the comforter seemed a little budget like in texture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel with breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We only stay for one night, fast check in and check out, good continental breakfast, waffles, egs, bread, cornflakes, oatmeal. The room was clean, beds are good, the only thing is that the room smells. Even if they give us a non smoker room, still smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Cheap

Posted Nov 16, 2017
If you just want a cheap motel this is it. No more!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAMPA FL

CORPORATE MANAGER

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: NOHTHING
Cons: CLEANED THROUGHLY
Location: NICE LOCATION
BED BUG AND DO NOT ASK THIRD TIME TELLING THIS BED BUGS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2017
When I booked the room through Expedia I didn't realize It was a smoking room. When checking in I asked if they had a Non Smoking room. Nope. Ok, how bad could it be? The entire fourth floor is for smokers. The instant we stepped off the elevator, we were hit with this disgusting smell. Once we got in the room it was even Worse. It's surprising that Any hotel still allows smoking inside. It actually hurts your eyes and throats while being there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, FL

Broken

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Terrible experience. Microwave didn’t work, remote control worked when it wanted to, stains on the bed. Staff didn’t care either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel was pleasant. The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.