Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel Florida

Bad Smell

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It's not the room wasn't clean it had a terrible SMELL.... The carpet was clean no stains. Only reason we were there was we lost power for 6 days when Hurricane Irma came threw.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

The Ice Machine was broken for days!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Ice Machine Broken for days. Nice Staff, Room need to be upgraded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This was a last min stay in this area rated 3 to 4 ? Forget about it!!!! We walk in to the room and first thing was the toilet had pee all over the seat what means it was never clean after the last person there, YUCK!!! Discusting and after that how I was going to sleep there? Horrible experience to pay freaking $80.00? Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ice machine working!!! In the summer!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
No ice machine! In the end of July. In Florida
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room stink...the carpet was kind a wet and had a huge odor.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with everything except how loud the neighbors were. I was woken up by the head board banging on the wall. So gross. The hotel itself was awesome and the staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff wasn't friendly. Hotel was clean

Posted May 2, 2017
Front desk staff wasn't pleasant. Room staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean
4 out of 5
by Victor

Worth The Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was just for one night as I had to go to the college down the road. The check in was very easy and the room was clean & comfortable. They do have breakfast daily downstairs. There are several gas stations and restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely stay again if I have to.
2 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was in a non smoking room but the whole floor smelled like smoke and so did the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We accidentally left some money in the room when we checked out. We realized this after we drive down the road a ways. I called the hotel. Talked to the man at the front desk about it. He said call back in 10 minutes. I called back in 3 minutes. He said oh well if I find it it's mine. Then told me he didn't find anything in the room. I asked him to ask the lady that cleaned the room he said he did and she didn't have it. I just have a very strong feeling that he was lying especially with the comment he made. I don't think I will ever stay at a quality inn again. It just didn't seem that the man at front desk was a very honest person.