Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Staff is friendly but this is not somewhere I’d go back to. Just comes off as very rundown and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are currently working on rectifying that situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2017
In nice hotel recommended because i’m state only one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to seeing again you if your travels should bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMELLY AND DIRTY

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room smelled of stale cigarettes and cleaner, carpet dirty, turned bottoms of feet black after walking on it. Old dirty building overall. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the experiences you had at our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel

Old and run down

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This place needs a complete makeover. It looks very old and run down. The drywall was breaking in some areas, the bed was hard and very uncomfortable, the furniture had food stains and looked like it had been picked out of a dumpster. Wesley Chapel is an up and coming city and this place doesn't represent the vision of this beautiful city. They need to update ASAP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experiences here at our hotel. We take all reviews seriously and will use it to improve our overall services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wesley chapel fl

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Lights and air went out for 2 hours it was miserable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the experiences you shared with us. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about a power outage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Old place. Could use some updates. Pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the taking the time to review our hotel. We are in the process of updating our hotel and hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Fl

Central to shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It is really close to the shopping district but was not satisfied at all. My granddaughter came down with bites all over her body. Our room was musky smelling, the sheets smelled musky, the male owner was rude and stared over you like a hawk. There are 3 other hotels in the area and I will never come back to this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs Fl

Nice cheap place to stay in.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Quick easy clean quiet and chill out place! Right next to craker barrel and great other dinners. Rapid acces to the mall and I-4. I'll definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by Michael

WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
NO WATER PRESSURE IN THE SHOWER!!! THE WATER PRESSURE WAS BETTER IN THE SINK!!! THE ROOM STUNK