Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel

Old and run down

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This place needs a complete makeover. It looks very old and run down. The drywall was breaking in some areas, the bed was hard and very uncomfortable, the furniture had food stains and looked like it had been picked out of a dumpster. Wesley Chapel is an up and coming city and this place doesn't represent the vision of this beautiful city. They need to update ASAP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wesley chapel fl

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Lights and air went out for 2 hours it was miserable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Old place. Could use some updates. Pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Fl

Central to shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It is really close to the shopping district but was not satisfied at all. My granddaughter came down with bites all over her body. Our room was musky smelling, the sheets smelled musky, the male owner was rude and stared over you like a hawk. There are 3 other hotels in the area and I will never come back to this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs Fl

Nice cheap place to stay in.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Quick easy clean quiet and chill out place! Right next to craker barrel and great other dinners. Rapid acces to the mall and I-4. I'll definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was what I expected for what I paid, although the elevator smelled kind of funky.
3 out of 5
by james

No frills

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
No frills place to stay.
1 out of 5
by April

BED BUGS

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel stay was terrible due to the facts: 1. THE FIRST ROOM WE STAYED IN WAS FILTHY 2. IT DID NOT HAVE A LOCK ON THE DOOR 3. MY FIANCE AND I RECIEVED BED BUGS !!! IM WONDERING WHY YOU WOULD NOT CHECK YOUR RECOMENDATIONS BEFORE SENDING CONSUMERS TO A PLACE THAT NEVER CLEANED THE ROOM EVEN AFTER WE WERE MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM??????
3 out of 5
by Crystal

Don't waste your money

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by Crystal

Don't waste your money....

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't to happy with this hotel.Our room didn't lock,the owners who lives on site nickel and dime you to death!They were not friendly at all!Up charged us 20$ a night for a smoking room and the door didn't even lock!I will not stay there if it was free!