Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Bad management/staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Change over in staff
I would not recommend this hotel. The only good part was the breakfast. Staff told us we had a king bed when there are only doubles, staff told us that the only rooms available were the wheelchair accessible rooms/bathrooms which was a lie, and the staff did not clean the wood floors in the rooms as ours was filthy. We asked for a taxi to take us to the airport and they booked us an uber with their "relative" which was unacceptable. Don't stay here, its not worth your well earned money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai , India

Stay at Holiday inn London west

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel . The rooms are pleasant and comfortable .the staff is extremely helpful and nice . The hotel is very close to the tube .you can reach central London in twenty mins
5 out of 5
by Jay

Brilliant as usual

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic. Clean, Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Dorset UK

Handy for the city

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for the tube into London. Car parking an additional £15. Our car was damaged by the car beside banging its door into our car. Air con didn't work properly and windows do not open. Manager did offer to change room but it was late so we managed in a hot room. Room nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent stay

Posted May 12, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff! Sam the manager was incredibly helpful.Nice breakfast,clean rooms. Nice easy access to town, 5 minute walk to metro,whenever we return to London we definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and overall environment very nice.

Posted May 5, 2017
It was nice to come back and enjoy the comfort of a beautiful clean hotel. There is also a wonderful coffee cafe just around the corner, I enjoyed a latte each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice locationed hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent service, the guest service manager San Feak made it even better. Very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Needed somewhere to sleep over a working weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and brilliant friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Great experience, I was working Easter Friday and Saturday near this hotel, I let the staff know I would be checking in later and they made sure I was checked in and had a upgraded room. Excellent service through out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield england

London weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had weekend in London hotel was 5 minutes walk to nearest tube station that took us straight into the centre perfect
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels