Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The non-smoking room reeked of smoke.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We requested and received a non-smoking room. However, the room reeked of smoke. The hotel is in need of an update - lots of holes in walls and outdated amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The room was a surprise

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location
The room was a surprise considering how the office and hallways looked. Convenient located next to a bar and restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pictures on the Internet were very misleading.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The Greek yogurt from the restaurant next door was great, as was the food there.
Cons: Be a bit more honest in describing your facility.
The room was old and had patched holes in the wall. The bathroom was VERY small. The fake wood panelling was coming down in the shower area. The door would not close securely. Worst of all, we found dirty underwear behind the bed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern MN

Older hotel but maintained well

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location, price and staff.
Cons: More fruit for breakfast.
Location: Near the fairgrounds, which was our destination. Lots of restaurants nearby.
The location was very convenient and the employees very helpful. Somewhat Spartan in construction, but clean and well maintained - everything worked! Good value for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn smith from racine wi visiting milwaukee wi

nasty won't visit again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
there was mold in the room and when moved to 2 other rooms also had mold and was told its ok and it's nothing to worry about and I have severe asthma
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Really outdated room with very old water fixturing on the shower that you could not read the hot and cold. The sink drained terribly slow. No plug in bathroom. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel with good surroundings: pharmacy, restaurants, sports bar and close to miller park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to/out of rown

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel was very outdated. They weren't any help in finding transportation to and from Miller Park. Ok place if your looking to save money, but there's probably cheaper out there in better condition.