Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nothing spectacular, but very suitable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a Brewer/Cubs game. We are from Madison and didn't want to make the drive home after a day of tailgating. This place was perfect. Near the interstate, nice breakfast in the morning, and the A/C was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Switched rooms then checked out

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I will never stay here. The first room had food on the floor. They gave us a new room. That one had food wrappers on the dresser and a used band aid behind the trash can on the floor. The hallways smelled like smoke, the room smelled dirty. The sheets didn't feel or smell like they'd been washed. They front desk insisted they clean daily which is clearly not the case. After calling several other places e decided we were stuck. After the event we were in town for I ended up demanding my money back, which I got, and driving home that night. I couldn't make my kids stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom had several issues

Posted May 27, 2016
Bathroom wall next to the toilet was dirty and unsanitary with blood and other stains on it. The drains to not work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
We apologize for your unpleasant experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

not worth price

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: A nice bar and restaurant next to hotel.
Cons: Clean the hotel a lot better.
Location: Next to heavy traffic.Played golf and went to baseball game.
Bathroom dirty.No garbage containers in parking lot.They say a pitcher is worth a thousand words,my words it is not the place I stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US AND WE APPRECIATE THE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Not too clean, very poorly lit interior, and not comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I walked in to the room not really anticipating anything but I LOVE the fact that it's a secured hall to get to the rooms, and I also loved the cozy feeling I got when I walked into the room. I don't care for hotels but I was very comfy here :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Time for some T.L.C. (tender loving care) for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off main road. Great restaurant next door.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very unusual setup of a hotel, but room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review we appreciate it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: They need to remodel the room! They had too much furniture for the size of the room.
Location: The location was good. There was a lot of shopping and restaurants close,
The free WIFI didn't work! I brought my laptop, but couldn't use it because there was no reception!! Very disappointing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Days Inn, Hotel Management
We apologize for the wifi issues and appreciate the review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Ended up leaving at 1:00AM because of bed bugs! If you stay here check the sheets.