Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean. Comfortable bed. Very quiet. Good breakfast options.
Location: Walking distance to a couple of restaurants.
I was in a commercial truck, called ahead after I had booked the room to make sure there was adequate parking for a commercial vehicle. The on duty desk clerk was concerned as he already had several trucks there, but he was very accomadating to make sure I found a suitable parking spot for my rig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apex,NC

Hotel is clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was clean. The breakfast was average, very good selection. The hotel location is a bit sketchy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very easy to get to off of the interstate.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was very easy to get to. Nice rooms, bathroom, the flowers outside were beautiful. I would stay here again if I was traveling though this area agai
Location: We were traveling so we only spent the night.
This was a very nice hotel. We spent only one night because we were traveling. I liked the beds and pillows. The rooms were very pretty. It had a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good location

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel rooms are clean good breakfast good location just minutes from downtown and about 10 minutes from biltmore about a1/4 mile from I-40 and quite a few restaurants close to the hotel theirs a Cracker Barrel next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to Biltmore and Cracker Barrel.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Next door to Cracker Barrel
Cons: Pillows were uncomfortable. Too flat.
Location: Close to Billtmore and outlets
Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. It was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
We were here for two nights. No one ever made up our room after the first night. The person at the reception desk was not helpful in providing information on local attractions.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teddy

Best Stay Ever!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was one the best hotel stays ever! The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was nice and clean, and breakfast was amazing. The front desk guy (Doug) was awesome! I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent hotel reasonably priced staff was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying us with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Asheville, NC

Good location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good home base for us for our weeklong stay. Easy access to expressway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you!