Ratings based on 2,360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I left something in my room after check out and they made sure to contact me so I could get the item shipped to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek, SC

Not very hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Other than the fire alarm going off at 5 am, it was a very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I have a service dog and they didn't respect that fact. I understand hotels not being pet friendly, however a service animal isn't a pet it's part of the person .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Front desk staff on phone while getting us processed. In defense she was the only one present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast, attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Nice place, beautiful and convenient location!!! The staff is so kind!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in West Asheville

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: I like the breakfast and being close to restaurants.
Check in was fast and the hotel was excellent. The breakfast was better than expected with many choices. The room was very comfortable and clean. There are many restaurants close to hotel to choose from. It is also very convenient to I-26 and I-40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great location. Close to everything, but didn't have to deal with the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Overnight stay on the way to the Biltmore estate. Nice hotel close to the city and sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Wi fe connection and a coffee table in the living area of the suite
Location: We were across from the outlet mall. It was a short ride to the Asheville Visitors center (to catch the Hop On Hop Off trolley and the Biltmore Estat
Lovely hotel - great staff - good location. We had a suite and almost everything about it was great. The sitting area needed a coffee table in front of the couch. We had problems with the Internet. We were a group of 5 in total and all of us had problems with being disconnected with the hotel wi fi. We had to constantly keep re-registering. Besides that, everything was fine. The breakfast was a nice choice and it caught our attention how clean the breakfast area, especially the waffle irons, were. We would definitely stay in that hotel again.