Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The stay was awesome and the staff was fantastic. I will definitely be back very soon and will tell all of my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pleasant surroundings and convenient to Biltmore Estate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect location to Asheville Outlets

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Location to roads and food options. Asheville Outlet provides additional shopping options.
Location: Shopping and dining.
Clean and convenient hotel to major roads and Tesla Supercharger. Check-in was super easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Quick check-in & check-out, room has extra blanket and pillow available in closet, staff is nice. Breakfast options included sausage gravy and biscuits beside the usual options. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Room was clean, neat and smelled fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel-need to be better with house keeping!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice place to stay for a few nights, kind people and good room and amenities they have to do a better job cleaning the rooms, one day they didn’t clean our room complete only one bed and when we arrive at the hotel at night we had to wait for someone who could finish the cleaning in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great staff and very nice accomodations.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel had a lot of charm, staff very friendly, good location and well maintained. Staff very helpful during the ice storm in Ashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful. Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff very informative about local attractions and restaurants. Breakfast was pretty good. Better than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Convenient an clean. Yummy cookies and coffee in the lobby. Fireplace adds to the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, FL

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Cute little hotel about 20 minutes from Biltmore House. Price was very reasonable for the area. Free breakfast and comfortable room. I would recommend it to others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction Mess

Posted Dec 26, 2017
There's construction going on right now and it made my stay extremely inconvenient. It was hard to leave the hotel and hard to get back in to the hotel.