Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, CT

Good Hotel in good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Decent Hotel, with no bad points, but would not rank as outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Plenty of space

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Check-in was smooth and the cookies and coffee were always available!
Cons: Add a bar area.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The rooms were spacious, plenty of lounge area seats, large pool and jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

A bit dated...but convenient to almost everything.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Bathroom was in need of some TCL, really low ceilings if you are over 6ft tall you'll be scraping your head on the roof : ( Lobby & pool area are nice however the elevators are extremely slow, we found ourselves using the stairs more often than not.
5 out of 5
by Glenna

Glenna Orr

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful until I saw that an extra $20 was charged to my account??? Not sure what that was/is...but it needs to be credited back to my account. Please advise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely patio with fireplace to relax in the evening outdoors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach SC

In the moutains

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: A/c unit needs to be quieter. A better curtain to cover the setting sun in needed.
Location: Close to a variety of stores and restaurants.
Overall our 1-night stay was as expected however the A/C unit was loud and a lined curtain should be installed to block out the blinding setting sun.
4 out of 5
by Jeanie

Just okay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were put in a room that was within view of pool so we didn't get to settle down until pool closed. Breakfast was okay, average. Comfort of room was okay, bathroom could have used some more attention. Would have expected more for what they charge to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Asheville.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location at 26 and 40. So travel to anywhere was easy!
Cons: heated indoor pool
Location: restaurants, local shops, outlet center.
Excellent breakfast buffet. Room, staff were welcoming and enjoyable. Indoor pool is not heated and kids were disappointed that it was too cold to swim in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay if you are going to Biltmore!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels