Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
This room has no microwave and refrigerator
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Traveling. Location ok. Facilities are old. Will not return.
1 out of 5
by kenneth

Lousy. In the 21 century, no microwave and freg in

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
No freg and microwave in room. Are we in the 21 century or not. Some rooms on outside, some inside building. What a joke. You won't see us again no matter the cost.
1 out of 5
by Ralph

Never again will i stay at a ramada!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I called the hotel earlier to let them know i would be arriving late and they said no problem ...i got fhere at 11p and they said they had no reservations for me...they gave it away by accident.... they had some mix up and said they had no rooms... but came up with one ...wish they didn't ...once i got into the room it had bad smell and there was mold on the ceiling...the walk way to the room had a filthy dirt rug and stains all over it... i should of stayed at my in laws....
4 out of 5
by Tamalyn

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
COULD NOT TAKE A BATH ONLY SHOWER WAS WORKING. NO SHEETS OR PILLOWS FOR PULLOUT BED. ALSO ADVERTIZED FREE BREAKFAST BUT NO BREAKFAST WAS AVAILABLE. OTHERWISE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly run hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The place is junky. Had issue with hotel receipt and management was unwilling to resolve issue. Will not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The overall facility is in very poor shape. A 1950s design with decades of deferred maintenance. The room was somewhat better. The bed was good. The next door neighbor had a dog whining and crying all night. We and others complained, the night manager talked to the dog owners but didn’t rectify the problem. Overall an experience we’d like to be able to forget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Thr tub was so dirty I could not use it. I would put this motel in my bottom 10 all time,
1 out of 5
by joel

I will never stay at a Ramada Hotel again.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The carpets were filthy. The room needed a total refresh. The outside was not maintained. The property needs a total refresh with paint, new carpets, new furniture, and etc.