Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LYDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Review by Robert

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good even though under construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Currently under construction inside little messy

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This was a great choice, rooms spacious and clean, breakfast was good, all staff were friendly and nice. Construction had areas closed and a little dusty in the lobby. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location, staff everyone greeted us and made sure we had a great stay.
Cons: Breakfast fruit needed to be better . No bannanas 2 mornings apples didn't look great. Bacon overcooked
We had a room near the elevator and guests kept waking us up thru the night. Next morning asked to be moved and requested 2 rooms. It was done immediately with no complaints from the staff. We had 2 rooms close together for my daughter and me. Slept great every night for the rest of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Excellent Staff, Hotel renovations inconvenient

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and very spacious
Cons: Breakfast -eggs were tasteless and cold
I was unaware that the hotel was under renovation when I booked. Front entrance was very inconvenient. Breakfast was cold and not very tasty.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel stay was a pleasant one & a nice location. The staff was very courteous. Grits wasn't on the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and helpful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff can make all the difference. Each and every staff members engaged in welcome salutation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel being renovated. Rooms very nice.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Added an extra night to travel to Isle of Palms. Very nice staff.