Ratings based on 2,472 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, SC

Great stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Check in was fast. The room was clean and beautiful. Comfy chairs and very comfy bed. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Love this hotel! Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to everywhere you need to go. I will stay here every time I come to Charleston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel- close to Downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room was very conformance- bathroom was Great- Huge shower with the best water pressure- hot water too! Loved the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. It is a really nice hotel. Easy access tot he airport and really anywhere you need to go. Bed was comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My4Cs

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Comfortable, Clean, Close and Caring. Needed good sleep on a nice bed, check. Needed a hot bath one night in a clean tub and clean shower for other nights, check. Needed a clean, spacious room for the price, check. Wanted to be close to downtown but also the interstate, check. Finally, a place that has a caring staff who helps me unwind, check. AND Thanks to the girls who found my coffee I needed badly. So I forsee another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good value for the money in the Charleston area Just 10 min from downtown Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlem, GA

Great stay and good location.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Cons: In the shower, the tiles needed to be cleaned better (some mold was starting).
We arrived at the hotel at 2 pm and were allowed to get the room prior to the 3 pm check-in. Room was what we expected; great bed, tv, refrigerator, microwave; nice furniture; bathroom with separate shower and tub. Location is 6 miles southwest of Charleston, so close to where we were going. Breakfast was a buffet style setting with good choices of food. Enjoyed the stay and food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Very comfortable hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great value hotel, pristine room, friendly helpful staff, delicious breakfast (not included), just outside downtown Charleston. Highly recommend and would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. So clean. Comfortable l

Posted Oct 31, 2017
There is really nothing bad I can say ! Best hotel experience I ever had !! Clean room ! Spacious ,comfortable ,relaxing ! Bathroom was great. Tub/shower. Perfect. Perfect Will stay there again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to downtown Charleston

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice rooms. Spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable.Nice that there was a great restaurant on site. Easy to find and go downtown. Never stayed in Town and Country Hotel but will consider on future travels?