Ratings based on 2,489 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful clean hotel!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
This is a lovely hotel with super friendly staff! The room is spacious and so clean and comfy. Bathroom in excellent condition with a great high pressure shower! Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BONITA SPRGS,FL

Posted Dec 5, 2017
ONE DAY THEY FORGOT TO CLEAN AND CHANGE TOWELS IN MY ROOM THE REST WAS FINE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Forge, PA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This was one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Beautiful room, over 120 channels of tv incl HBO, Keurig with fixings in room plus microwave and small fridge. Large bathroom with tub and separate large shower stall. Good restaurant with well-priced menu. Charming, gracious staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fancy Gap, Virginia

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful..have family in Charleston and not enough room st their homes. We stay in s hotel. This was our first time there we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good hotel, expensive food prices but very spacious rooms and lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location on Savannah Highway

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and parking
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Take Savannah highways a few miles and you’re right in the heart of King And Meeting streets.
Clean place, good parking and situated near to Alamo rental, the airport and many restaurants, cafes and shops. My only issue was the buffet breakfast. It was $16.00 and very mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, SC

Great stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Check in was fast. The room was clean and beautiful. Comfy chairs and very comfy bed. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Love this hotel! Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to everywhere you need to go. I will stay here every time I come to Charleston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel- close to Downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room was very conformance- bathroom was Great- Huge shower with the best water pressure- hot water too! Loved the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. It is a really nice hotel. Easy access tot he airport and really anywhere you need to go. Bed was comfortable as well.