Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not very nice for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Motel value per dollar is kind of low Just marginally acceptable Better than a truck stop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

It was a very bad place, with smoke all over

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very bad place, with smoke all over. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel, not far from Atlantic City Casinos & Beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: When I got there, I was asking for 2 rooms under 1 name. they told me I only booked 1 room but they got on the phone and found out I used 2 names.
Cons: Need to improved in the cleanness.
Location: Not too far from Casinos & Beach.
Hotel wasn't too bad, found sewing needle on the floor, not good when you have a child with you. They need to make sure it's cleaned properly. also bathroom lock did not worked. Otherwise for one night stay is good. it's about 15 minutes from Atlantic City Casinos and Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
One the second night I had to sleep in my car. The hotel is infested with bed bugs. They refused to give refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible, horrible experience. Don't go. Not for families. The beds were dirty, bathroom had no lock and the fridge did not work. The owner of the hotel was very rude and suggested that the we might leave if we did not pay additional money for another person to stay.
5 out of 5
by michele

Great clean for price

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I paid this hotel was clean and secure. I was really pleased with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Location wasn't great, quite a bit out of Atlantic city. The only was into town is by bus, which comes once an hour, or by taxi. Staff weren't very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Stay else where

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It's a dive, free WiFi broken, no tub only a shower, bathroom door bangs into a bed, bathroom door needs to be open to sit on the commode. Cockroaches!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels