Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not very nice for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Motel value per dollar is kind of low Just marginally acceptable Better than a truck stop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

It was a very bad place, with smoke all over

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very bad place, with smoke all over. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel, not far from Atlantic City Casinos & Beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: When I got there, I was asking for 2 rooms under 1 name. they told me I only booked 1 room but they got on the phone and found out I used 2 names.
Cons: Need to improved in the cleanness.
Location: Not too far from Casinos & Beach.
Hotel wasn't too bad, found sewing needle on the floor, not good when you have a child with you. They need to make sure it's cleaned properly. also bathroom lock did not worked. Otherwise for one night stay is good. it's about 15 minutes from Atlantic City Casinos and Beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Stay else where

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It's a dive, free WiFi broken, no tub only a shower, bathroom door bangs into a bed, bathroom door needs to be open to sit on the commode. Cockroaches!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

terrible, roach infested, smells

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Motel is bad, there are bugs, hookers, man hanging outside his room, rooms smell, it's very old and held together with duct tape and rubber bands. If you have food don't take it to your room cause at night the roaches will get it. Just a bad experience. Listen to the reviews they are not just complaining they are true.
1 out of 5
by Nessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't waist your money...

Posted May 23, 2017
First off, it was disgusting. The place smelled and there were dead roaches and ants everywhere. I was told there was a 10$ key deposit and when leaving I was only given back 5$ and they refused to give me the remaining 5$. The absolute worst thing was there was something in the bed linens that gave me a terrible alergic attack where I could not stop sneazing and my airway started closing. Would not recommend to anyone, would've gladly spent more money for any other hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Welp you get what you pay for. When we first arrived the lady at the front desk said that all the tvs were out due to a storm the night before that took out the whole strip. Ok I can live with that but once we got to our room I got curious so I turned on the tv, bruh the tv was fine the cable was off, off like they didn't pay the direct tv bill. So I go to the bathroom it's dirt and hair in the shower with broken tile, stains on the sheets and pillow cases I'm never going here again. But that's what I get for being cheap.
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rajashekhar

Worst hotel stay away

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room(109) we got was the worst. We booked a king size bed but what we got was a queen bed. The bedsheets and pillows seemed very old and with cigaratte burns. The room smelled some kind of gas burns. Very disorganized and restooms were bad too.