Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Stay else where

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It's a dive, free WiFi broken, no tub only a shower, bathroom door bangs into a bed, bathroom door needs to be open to sit on the commode. Cockroaches!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

terrible, roach infested, smells

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Motel is bad, there are bugs, hookers, man hanging outside his room, rooms smell, it's very old and held together with duct tape and rubber bands. If you have food don't take it to your room cause at night the roaches will get it. Just a bad experience. Listen to the reviews they are not just complaining they are true.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't waist your money...

Posted May 23, 2017
First off, it was disgusting. The place smelled and there were dead roaches and ants everywhere. I was told there was a 10$ key deposit and when leaving I was only given back 5$ and they refused to give me the remaining 5$. The absolute worst thing was there was something in the bed linens that gave me a terrible alergic attack where I could not stop sneazing and my airway started closing. Would not recommend to anyone, would've gladly spent more money for any other hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Welp you get what you pay for. When we first arrived the lady at the front desk said that all the tvs were out due to a storm the night before that took out the whole strip. Ok I can live with that but once we got to our room I got curious so I turned on the tv, bruh the tv was fine the cable was off, off like they didn't pay the direct tv bill. So I go to the bathroom it's dirt and hair in the shower with broken tile, stains on the sheets and pillow cases I'm never going here again. But that's what I get for being cheap.
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rajashekhar

Worst hotel stay away

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room(109) we got was the worst. We booked a king size bed but what we got was a queen bed. The bedsheets and pillows seemed very old and with cigaratte burns. The room smelled some kind of gas burns. Very disorganized and restooms were bad too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If the wife doesn't like it, it's not good!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Not much and even the price was only fair for the condition.
Cons: Most everything.
Location: Location is acceptable.
Room had unpleasant smell, perhaps from the windows left open--smoke detector could not be stopped from chirping and made it difficult to sleep--bathroom unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paterson

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we only used it to sleep, the bed was very hard. Sheets were clean, chairs were filthy and TV didn't work.The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it smelled like cigarettes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nothing but low budget stopover

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It's just ok
Cons: Owner's behavior
Location: 3 to 4 miles from all the major casinos in atlantic city.
We stayed here this weekend just to spend half night in Atlantic city (most of the time we were out in Casino) and I booked 2 rooms, 1 for 2 people and another for 3 people. When we checked in everything looked fine, both the rooms were good for the budget comparing rates with other hotels. The only thing is hotel owner is bit cranky, at the time of check in he asked for 10$ room key charge, later on we learned that it was just deposit. The real mess started next morning when I asked him for additional bath towel (since one of our room had 3 people and there were only 2 bath towels in the room) and he denied to provide it mentioning about budget and cost. I had to explain him regarding my reservation of 3 people and additional cost we paid for 3rd person then finally he agreed to give one more bath towel. I won't really go here next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Staff was rude and unaccomodating. Room condition was deplorable. Bugs in room. Couldn't stay. Had to leave. Need refund. Health department needs to be notified of this place.