Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room wasn't clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a motel where smoking is allowed and although we were provided with a non smoking room, it still felt that someone had smoked there before plus the room wasn't perfectly clean. Breakfast was good though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
My experience in this hotel was quiet. Is a plasent hotel to stay just like one or two nights just to rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhhh

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We did pay for a smoking room but as soon as we walked in it smelt like cigs, we found a mini blade on the desk as if someone was cutting up drugs. Only plus is that the room is a decent size and bath tub is a good size
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awful experience

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel staff was very discriminatory against my boyfriend and I. We were treated horribly and had to call the cops in order to get our booked room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Terrible rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our room was full of mold. The smell was overwhelming and powerful. I had to buy air freshener and it still did nothing to eliminate the smell. It was horrible! I have never smelled mold so strong before. We were afraid for our health just sleeping there. The locks on my door and my other family members were both problems and had to get our key cards redone several times. My other family members one room door lock broke eventually and they had to move rooms because of it. (On a good note...the staff came in and moved all of their belongings into the new room almost exactly how it was left in the other room while we were out for the day, that was very nice) It was a horrible stay, but the staff did help us with some issues. I think the staff just knew it sucked there. They never smiled, but just did what they had to do. When I told him the room was horrible full of mold, he just said ok. Like he knew...oh well. We think those rooms need to be tore down and redone! Just terrible. The location is good though, that's about it. I will post some of the mold pics in the bathroom. They just paint over the mold. GROSS!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better choices

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This room had only sheets on the bed, nothing on any wall, and in need of a renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: very well maintained place.
Location: pool on premises. free breakast, near riteaid pharmacy,
very efficient, clean and comfortable, roomy, quick check in, big tv and free chanals, exccelent room service, nice jequze, whirlpool, clean showers and b-room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK hotel near Atlantic City

Posted Aug 12, 2017
pros Close to AC, Close to shopping center and gas station cons breakfast is a joke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Front desk clerk was very courtesy & informative.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The room with two double beds was spacious, comfortable and pleasant. The breakfast was tasteful and enjoyable.
Location: Atlantic City and shopping outlets are within 15 miles. Many known restaurants and shopping stores are nearby.
Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was very courtesy and informative when questions about the area were posed to him. The room was clean, pleasant looking and comfortable. The refrigerator, microwave, ironing board and coffee maker were useful and effective. The children enjoyed the pool during our stay. The beds were firm and comfortable and the sunken/sauna bathtub was delightful and fun.