Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex NJ

Bad experience

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Had a change in plans needed to cancel but the the guy gave me a hard time said I had to in24 hrs I made it in 24 hrs very rude speake s bad English I'm done with them and your site I try to do the same didn't see anywhere were I could cancel mite ues a different company from now on very un happy took my money while I was talking to him
5 out of 5
by HELENE

Perfecthe place

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. WIFI is slow !
1 out of 5
by Gerardo

Displeasing stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches in the room. And the bathroom was not clean when we got there. There was hair on the bathroom walls from the previous guest. It was quite a displeasing stay.
3 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room smell like smoke, the hot water was running all night, the whirlpool wasn't working and the attendant didn't want to change my room very disappointing night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

15 Minutes From the Boardwalk

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I had no problem checking in with my booking from Expedia. The room was a great size. The television worked. The jacuzzi was in working condition. I cleaned the bathroom myself because it wasn’t as clean as I would have liked. I did not see any rodents or bed bugs/bugs. I enjoyed the breakfast provided; especially the Belgium waffle maker. The location was on point! A lot of fast food in the area, ie. McDonald, Popeyes etc. But I was excited most about the Autozone and tire Shop being close by; being that I drove down. Overall, I would book here again and recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Decent for the price. Spartan but clean.
4 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Not much comfort

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms, comfort of the bed
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night - 2 adults and a toddler. I called several times beforehand to request a cot, but no one picked up (daytime attempts). As a result, our kid slept in a queen sized bed like a Big Boy. Not a big deal, but would rather have a cot. The rooms all face outside (like a motel), so a few people were smoking and we could really smell it. The carpeting in the room seems new, but otherwise, looks like a retrofitted cheaper motel - dirt on the walls, and even a footprint on the ceiling above our bed. The jets in the tub didn't work very well and the mattress felt like sleeping on a hard board. Breakfast buffet was ok, but the eating area is very small - 2 families at a time. If you just need to spend the night - this works well enough, but if you want more comfort - look elsewhere.