Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My room had a whirlpool tub and was very spacious. It was clean and comfortable. 15 minute drive from the Atlantic City Boardwalk. I loved the free parking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Their customer service is horrible. They are not friendly and hard to communicate with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jersey City

Our most frequent 2 or 3 day getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean and maintained outdoor pool,
Cons: thin walls, sometimes noises neighbors
Location: Walmart 2 blocks away coming soon, all of the familiar fast food eating places, don't go to McDonalds
We have used this place as our getaway within 120 miles for over 20 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My room was nice with jacuzzi, big room, very clean, clean towels, microwave, coffee maker, free break fast (waffles, scrumble eggs, sousage, cereal, milk, coffee, oat meal, etc). My bed was king size but so hard (I don't like extra-firm beds, plush would be great for me) my back was painfull next day.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Pleasntville, NJ

Will come back!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and clean room
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Clean Comfortable Quiet

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here. We wouldn't have come again if it wasn't for the overall comfort and cleanup ones of our rooms. Although there is room for some fixing up with grout in the bathroom, it is very clean, the beds are very comfortable, and it was quiet. We will definitely return again when I'm the area. The customer service at the front desk really needs help, but the cleaning staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good for a one night stay. Refrigerator was not working. Plumbing made noises when faucets were in use. Room was clean. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Close to in town family members

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Comfortable bed and quiet. Great breakfast! Staff was very helpful for all of our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pearl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels