Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel comfort

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room was cold I had to purchase a heater at Walmart because the one they have was not enough, there was no hot water to shower and no microwave in the bedroom. Overall I wont be booking here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Atlantic City

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Hotel is outdated. It’s like a Off the road side motel. The location for the breakfast is inconvenient. It outside of the mote. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. Cancelled the 2nd night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Not a bad experience for our first time being there we would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money charged

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Not worth the money spent . Just like a roadside motel. Doesn’t live up to the name
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Good stay for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Room was $50 with tax at the time I booked it (pretty good for a Saturday night even thought it was off season). Nothing special, but nothing unbearable either. The air in the room was a bit sticky and it could have been cleaner, also smelled faintly of stale smoke even though it was a non smoking but I went nose blind after a few minutes. The bed was actually really comfortable and clean which was all I was really concerned with. The bathroom was in decent condition as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

close to casino

Posted Dec 11, 2017
the room is big but the flaw the heather was too laud and sheet unconfortable and pillows hot the bathroom clean but not too much hot water and overall mild to not good experience sorry i dont think i will stay over again i was a fan of ramada but is cheap and i think that what i got
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paterson n j

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Near everything you need
I had a great time very nice and quiet for the price is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel fair price. San run's a good staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Elecrtical outlets and quality of appliances
Location: Atlantic City
Most the staff is good. They try and overcharge you slightly but, general good service and price missing some outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverview florida

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The reception is very good and the room is nice and the house keeping workers nice snd friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Pictured

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to Atlantic City Casinos.
Cons: A COMPLETE remodel!
The check-in was easy and quick. The staff was friendly. The rooms, halls and elevator however was very old and outdated! The pictures shown online to advertise the hotel may have been when the place was first built, bu that is No longer the case! This was not what we expected and we will not be back here!