Ratings based on 2,101 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverview florida

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The reception is very good and the room is nice and the house keeping workers nice snd friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as Pictured

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to Atlantic City Casinos.
Cons: A COMPLETE remodel!
The check-in was easy and quick. The staff was friendly. The rooms, halls and elevator however was very old and outdated! The pictures shown online to advertise the hotel may have been when the place was first built, bu that is No longer the case! This was not what we expected and we will not be back here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It’s was ok need to redo bathroom over but bed where great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Carpets are old and dirty. Old bathrooms. Rooms, hallways not vaccumed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Front desk staff was great but the room had a few things wrong main lamp in the room had no bulb so could not be used. It had a coffee maker with no pitcher. Bathroom vent was horrible whenever you shower everything was so wet and damp. Carpet was filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is on good location. Room was clean and good. Only things which I dont like it is that I booked non smocking room but in bathrrom I smell smock all the time from ex. fan. may be next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The breakfast was bad, no real oat meal it was packeged, a big black roach greeted us when we walked in I think it was a teenager, I paid over 300 for one of my nites when it should have been less than 60 bucks. The house keeper didn’t come until it was time to leave. Our ankles got bit up and they still itch(gross) The bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff! Only thing that irritated me was the smell when we first entered our room but went away once the air was on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very simple need totally renovación

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very simple!!! need totally renovación In the rooms. Please the sheets are importan to customers make sure they're clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Beautiful spacious room, comfy bed, great food service. Might become a regular here